You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hive open mic week 194-hey friend(my original song)by:samuelstifen

in Hive Open Mic5 months ago

Hi samuel! Thank you very much for sharing music with us in this last week of the Hive Open Mic year, and thank you for choosing the End of December theme so that everyone can express themselves through music. The lyrics of your song are impressive and very powerful, congratulations for that... Don't forget that visiting and commenting on other colleagues' posts is very important for the platform and in fact is part of the rules of our community 😉 Thank you for being here and for having shared 2023 with good music with us, a hug brother!.


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project which will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

hello @jesuslnrs , thank you very much for your attention to my appearance and thank you also for choosing my appearance as a project, @ourpick I hope my appearance will provide a lot of good meaning😇🙏