You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 106| First Entry| Tandem Bicycle of Love by Seun Meduoye

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Hello friend!, welcome to the Hive Open Mic! It makes me very happy when I get the opportunity to welcome such talented musicians like you. I know you will have a great time in our community sharing music weekly based on a theme selected by the featured participants themselves. It makes me very happy that you sing a song that has the Bicicleta as the center of attention. Thanks for a first entry in style brother... When you get a chance I invite you to enjoy, support and comment on our fellow community members as well. Happy start of the week my friend.

Openmic in English.jfif

Sort:  

Thanks @jesuslnrs . Happy to be part of the community