You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK #137/ PRAYING BY KESHA/ COVERED BY SLEEMFIT✨. [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Open Miclast year (edited)

Oh my god, a Kesha song at the Hive Open Mic! What a great choice my friend. No doubt this is one of the most intimate pieces of her repertoire... What a beautiful voice you have. I brought a Christina Aguilera song for this week. Your guitar has some flaws, but with the brilliance of your talent it's hardly noticeable. You are great brother!.

Sort:  

Yes thank you so much dear friend...yes it's true my guitar in fact has a lot of flaws, it's due for a change, always try so hard to make something good out of it cause it's all I got now but it's really bad. Thanks for checking me out, I'd be sure to check yours too. Christina Aguilera is a vocal powerhouse and one of my favourite singers.