You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Go Away by Thea Stone (Rough Cut)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

It's beautiful work Thea, and after reading the note at the end of the video I understood even more what you wanted to express. Thanks for sharing this song with us, I still have to recommend you to publish this kind of content in the Music Community and I take the opportunity to invite you to record exclusive videos for Hive Open Mic where we follow some rules and different musical themes every week. You can find more information on how to participate by visiting our official account @hiveopenmic, and you can even visit my profile and that of any of the more experienced participants. We look forward to seeing you in week 106, my friend. I send you a hug in the distance...

Sort:  

Thank you @jesuslnrs for your warm welcome and kind comments on my song. I look forward to recording some more of my songs more professionally soon. I will be glad to share them where appropriate :)

Sending a hug back to you!