You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveopenMic Week 209 ~ Try by Colbie Caillat | Cover by @yhubee |

in Hive Open Mic2 months ago

What a pleasure it is to visit your videos, pop ballads and your voice go very well together, and I hope to see more of this in the future. I see that the Love theme captivated you as did a few others, this has been one of the weeks with the most participation and I love that you are a part of it. Happy Thursday my dear!...


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

I am glad to have participated. I sure believe I will be participating in weeks to come.
Thank you for your encouraging words and engagement.