You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 126 . "Pokito a poko" Cover.

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

How wonderful to see the two of them together. I loved this video for many things, but the most important thing is to see them united in music. This song is wonderful, I'm glad they decided to bring it to the Open Mic, plus @jkalthor has done an extraordinary job in the accompaniment. That's really knowing how to highlight the singer, congratulations, I loved this work...

¡Que maravilla verlos a ambos juntos!. Amé este video por muchas cosas, pero lo más importante es verlos unidos en música. Esta canción es maravillosa, me alegro que decidieran traerla al Open Mic, además que @jkalthor ha hecho n trabajo extraordinario en el acompañamiento. Eso sí es saber resaltar al cantante, felicitaciones, me encantó este trabajo...

Sort:  

Hola querido ,@jesuslnrs gracias por tus palabras, cantar con mi pequeño siempre es para mí un momento de mucha felicidad. Está canción es muy especial ya que nos recuerda ir poco a poco y no a la velocidad que hoy se ha establecido para vivir la vida. Espero que tu papá esté cada día mejor en su recuperación. Un abrazo.

Hello dear ,@jesuslnrs thank you for your words, singing with my little one is always for me a moment of much happiness. This song is very special as it reminds us to go little by little and not at the speed that today has been established to live life. I hope your dad is getting better every day in his recovery. Cuddles