Hive Open Mic | Semana 48 | Tú, Quien Me Hace Feliz | Original Song | Eng-Esp

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-13 at 1.06.13 PM (1).jpeg


Happy week friends of Open Mic! For the theme of Happiness I wanted to do again an original song that describes my current feeling. This piece is titled "You, Who Makes Me Happy".

¡Feliz semana amigos de Open Mic! Para el tema de la Felicidad quise hacer nuevamente una canción original que describe mi sentimiento actual. Esta pieza se titula "Tú, Quien Me Hace Feliz".

This song only came to me, concentrating my good energies and turning them into words that I was harmonizing, a while ago that I did not dedicate myself to composing, because I had put it aside to dedicate myself to nurturing my current musical knowledge; For the past week I felt inspired by the word of God and the faith that I feel towards him, this time it is a different love, I had never written a love song and how good this makes me feel, that's right, this is thanks @ jesuslnrs who makes me feel such beautiful things, supporting me daily and giving me as much love as only he knows how to give. Love doesn't need much explanation and music even less, so everything I feel is here in this song.

Este tema llegó solo a mí, concentrando mis buenas energías y convirtiéndolas en palabras que fui armonizando, hace un tiempo que no me dedicaba a componer, pues lo había dejado a un lado para dedicarme a nutrir mis conocimientos musicales actuales; para la semana pasada me sentí inspirada por la palabra de Dios y la fe que siento hacia él, esta vez es un amor distinto, nunca había escrito una canción de amor y lo bien que esto me hace sentir, así es, esto es gracias @jesuslnrs que me hace sentir cosas tan bonitas, apoyándome a diario y dándome tanto amor como solo él sabe dar. El amor no necesita muchas explicaciones y la música aun menos, así que todo lo que siento esta aquí en esta canción.


Tú, Quien Me Hace Feliz


English



I have to tell you how I feel.
My heart is not afraid.
You fill my pupils with love.
One look, you are my reason.

You're everything to me,
You my life, You my faith,
My joy, my living.
You feed this love
every hour, every day
in my favor, it's you.

If I tell you that I love you with my soul
listen to me, it's my truth.
You are my reason to be happy
my blessing every morning.

Español



Tengo que decirte lo que siento.
Mi corazón no tiene miedo.
Llenas mis pupilas de amor.
Una mirada, eres mi razón.

Tú eres todo para mí,
Tú mi vida, Tú mi fe,
Mi alegría, mi vivir.
Tu alimentas este amor,
cada hora, cada día
a mi favor, eres tu.

Si te digo que te quiero con el alma
escúchame, es mi verdad.
Eres mi razón de ser feliz,
mi bendición cada mañana.




openmic.png

Invitation

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

I want to thank @cabelindsay for one more week of this wonderful event, and @mipiano for the support he has provided. The video and images have been captured with my Alcatel Cameo X and edited with PhotoDirector2020. I appreciate that you have come this far, we can always meet in this beautiful space. Until next time!

Quiero agradecer a @cabelindsay por una semana más de este maravilloso evento, y a @mipiano por el apoyo que ha brindado. El video y las imágenes han sido capturadas con mi Alcatel Cameo X y editadas con PhotoDirector2020. Agradezco que hayas llegado hasta aquí, siempre podremos encontrarnos en este bonito espacio. ¡Hasta la próxima!


Firma Musical.jpg

Sort:  

Hola @jhoxiris
Realmente cantas muy bien, me gusta mucho tu canción esta para dedicar hehe !!saludos y sigue asi!!

Spanish: Otra preciosa canción original. Realmente tienes talento para escribir canciones, además de cantar. Puedo verte produciendo un álbum algún día. Seguro que tienes el potencial de una banda familiar para acompañarte. Te honro a ti y al hombre con el que caminas y el amor que compartes. Gracias por expresar tu gratitud por el amor en tu vida a través de esta canción.

English: Another precious original song. You really have a talent for songwriting, as well as singing. I can see you producing an album one day. You sure have the potential of a family band to accompany you. I honor you and the man you walk with, and the love you share. Thank you for expressing your gratitude about the love in your life through this song.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Muchas gracias por tus palabras amigo. Y amén a tus buenos sentimientos.

Grande jhoxy! Siempre talentosa, felicidades!