Hive Open Mic Week 67 | What I See In You | Cover Of Kany García

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-24 at 6.57.28 AM.jpeg


Hello, greetings to all the participants of the Open Mic community.
Hola, un saludo a todos los participantes de la comunidad de Open Mic.



The community addresses its 67th event, I congratulate its collaborators and those who make life in it, for a work full of creativity and for putting music every week with great songs.

La comunidad aborda su evento número 67, le felicito a sus colaboradores y a quienes hacen vida en ella, por un trabajo lleno de creatividad y por musicalizar cada semana con grandes temas.



For this week I wanted to bring the song "what I see in you" by the Puerto Rican singer Kany García, this song belongs to her seventh studio album mesa para dos, where she interprets different kinds of songs and collaborates with different Spanish-speaking artists.

Para esta semana quise traer el tema "lo que en ti veo" de la cantante puertorriqueña Kany García, está canción pertenece a su séptimo álbum estudio mesa para dos, donde interpreta temas de diversa índole y que colabora con distintos artistas de habla hispana.



The cover has come out on one such afternoon, in which you simply let everything take its course, and the song makes me think about how beautiful love makes us feel and how we can see that loved person, with what eyes, contemplate their be and just be the reason to be close.

El cover ha salido en una tarde esas, en la que dejas que simplemente todo siga su curso, y la canción me hace pensar en lo bonito que nos hace sentir el amor y como podemos ver a esa persona amada, con qué ojos, contemplar su ser y que tan solo sea el motivo para estar cerca.


What I see in you


English



If I shut up, I will little by little
Destroying me inside, dying slowly.
And I believe that I do not think of you
And by saying it, you have already arrived, taking up so much space.

Oh me, if you think about me
Blessed hands and your body approach him.
Oh, about you, if you kiss me
That I am dedicated to erasing your sadness.

If you saw everything that I see in you
You would understand, my life, why I wait.
If you exhausted my thought
If now you walk inside me
If you could see, my life, what I see.

I want to speak with your silences
Where memories live, those that you share with no one
And loosen the old knots
And between looks and kisses, make life ahead.

Oh me, if you think about me
Blessed hands and your body come closer to him
Oh, about you, if you kiss me
That I am dedicated to erasing your sadness.

If you saw everything that I see in you
Would you understand, my life, why I wait
If you exhausted my thought
If now you walk inside me
If you saw, my life, what I see.

Español


Si me callo, voy a de a poco
Destruyéndome por dentro, agonizando despacio.
Y me creo que no te pienso
Y al decirlo, ya has llegado, ocupando tanto espacio.

¡Ay, de mí!, si es que me piensas
Benditas manos y tu cuerpo se le acercan.
¡Ay, de ti!, si es que me besas
Que me dedico a andar borrando tu tristeza.

Si vieras todo lo que yo en ti veo
Comprenderías, vida mía, por qué espero.
Si me agotaste el pensamiento
Si ahora recorres mis adentros
Si tú vieras, vida mía, lo que veo.

Quiero hablar con tus silencios
Donde habitan los recuerdos, los que a nadie le compartes
Y soltar los nudos viejos
Y entre miradas y besos, hacer vida por delante.

¡Ay, de mí!, si es que me piensas
Benditas manos y tu cuerpo se le acercan
¡Ay, de ti!, si es que me besas
Que me dedico a andar borrando tu tristeza.

Si vieras todo lo que yo en ti veo
Comprenderías, vida mía, por qué espero
Si me agotaste el pensamiento
Si ahora recorres mis adentros
Si tú vieras, vida mía, lo que veo.




67.png

Invitation




This week I wanted to give you this video, which was recorded with my Alcatel Cameo X, edited with the Shotcut program, and the images edited with the PhotoDirector application. I appreciate if you have come this far, you can leave your opinions and suggestions in the comment box. Until a next post!

Esta semana quise brindarles este video, el cual fue grabado con mi Alcatel Cameo X, editado con el programa Shotcut, y las imágenes editadas con la aplicación PhotoDirector. Agradezco si has llegado hasta aquí, puedes dejar tus opiniones y sugerencias en la caja de comentarios. ¡Hasta un próximo post!

Firma Musical.jpg

Sort:  

Oops, it looks like your video didn't embed correctly. I think you can edit your post and just put the YouTube link outside of your > I think that will fix it. I was able to listen by copying and pasting your link. Sounds so pleasant. I so enjoy knowing you, and feeling the resonance of your voice and the words you carry through your singing. I like the way the strings give you a simple, pretty accompaniment. Thank you.

Vaya, parece que tu video no se insertó correctamente. Creo que puedes editar tu publicación y poner el enlace de YouTube fuera de tu> Creo que eso lo solucionará. Pude escuchar copiando y pegando su enlace. Suena tan agradable. Disfruto mucho conocerte y sentir la resonancia de tu voz y las palabras que llevas a través de tu canto. Me gusta la forma en que las cuerdas te dan un acompañamiento sencillo y bonito. Gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic