You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Week 129 | Waka Waka (This Time For Africa) Ft. @Benii and @Mayorkeys

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Oh!! Esto si que es una bomba, me agrada la unión de los tres, y la voz de @benii aquí está súper, me alegra haber visto esta colaboración.

Oh!! This really is a bomb, I like the union of the three, and the voice of @benii here is super, I'm glad I saw this collaboration.

Sort:  

Let's face it... @benii has been our secret weapon this time. Without her this project would not have been possible, at least not at this magnitude. Thank you very much my beloved for your support and for your infinite love.

Hay que aceptarlo... @benii ha sido nuestra arma secreta en esta oportunidad. Sin ella no habría sido posible este proyecto, al menos no a esta magnitud. Muchas gracias amada mía por tu apoyo y por tu amor infinito.

It was a success after a long time of editing