[EN/ES] TODO ESTA BIEN (KLIMAX Y PILOTO) COVER BAJO-TIMBA CUBANA / TODO ESTA BIEN (KLIMAX Y PILOTO) COVER BAJO-TIMBA CUBANA

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


ENGLISH:

Good afternoon musician friends of #openmic, I had a little time without making a publication on this channel, I have been a bit busy working hard on music, but here we are to leave something here for all of you.

This time I want to share with you, an extract of a song that I used to listen to in my early days as a bassist, and that only 2 years later from the first time I heard it, I was able to play.

** TODO ESTA BIEN ** It is a song by one of the Cuban timba musical groups called KLIMAX Y PILOTO. This band is really one of the most popular in the world due to the complexity and flavor of its arrangements.

I think I have spoken and demonstrated here in #hive my enormous taste for Cuban music, which appears to be complete, but really they are only fundamentals that come with it and that must be respected, especially in the rhythmic aspect, there are certain regulations and rules of which it is forbidden to get out.

But something curious happens with this group, and it is that they have managed to strictly comply with the rules, but they have reached a point of virtuosity so high that today they are dedicated to breaking them.

Here I leave the original song for you to enjoy:

ORIGINAL MUSIC


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)





(Image not shown due to low ratings)




Images were hidden due to low ratings.