Hive open mic week 73 "Monday"Lunes-Jay Kalyl"- Cover by @jontv & @kat.eli

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


img_0.9260446249397465.jpg

Me da gusto saludarles amigos de #hiveopenmic esta semana está muy divertida, hemos cantando y nos hemos reído con este tema de amor y humor, gracias por una semana tan emotiva, la cual nos ha impulsado a expresarnos con las personas que amamos. Así que no perdí la oportunidad para dedicarle esta canción a mi esposa y cantarla junto a ella @kat.eli y ademas es una cancion de uno de mis cantantes favoritos Jay Kalyl, él cuál tambien comparte la misma fe, este tema es titulado lunes, espero lo disfruten.


Letras


Vine pa' 'marte
Pa' 'marte más de lo que te amé el lunes
Pa' ver si logro ir más allá de las nubes
En un globito inmenso
Que viaja por el verso tratando de llegar a ti

Escribí ésta historia, oh
Que habla de amor si no es de ti, sería triste
Y si es de mí esto se convierte en un chiste
Porque soy algo intenso
Escribiendo unos versos que traten de llegar a ti

Muéstrame tu linda sonrisa
Espérame ¿por qué tan deprisa?
Si viajé por ti pa' que te enamores más
Y yo sé que me estoy pasando
Pero es que ya me está matando el amor

Por ti fue que entendí que pa' ver a Dios
Hay que ir fuera de aquí porque no cabe
Tanto en un cuadrito
Para dibujar nuestro amor necesito to' el espacio

He visitado lugares donde te he visto reír
Cruzamos mares
Viajamos pa' Medellín y allí canté
Sabes, que la pasamos muy bien, pero esta vez

Ya ves, que pa' lejos me escapé
Y de todo estos lugares
Que tienen lindos detalles
Mi favorito es viajar pa' 'marte

Muéstrame tu linda sonrisa,
Espérame ¿Por qué tan deprisa?
Si viaje por ti pa' que te enamores más
Y yo sé que me estoy pasando
Pero es que ya me está matando, amor
Tu linda sonrisa

Espérame ¿Por qué tan deprisa?
Si viaje por ti pa' que te enamores más
Y yo sé que me estoy pasando
Pero es que ya me está matando el amor

Por ti fue que entendí que pa' ver a Dios
Hay que ir fuera de aquí porque no cabe
Tanto en un cuadrito
Para dibujar nuestro amor necesito to' el espacio

Necesito to' el espacio
Escapé, escapé pa' 'marte
Pa' eso fue...

Fuente: Musixmatch

img_0.3258649569160337.jpg

img_0.957033983109861.jpg

It gives me pleasure to greet you friends of #hiveopenmic this week is very fun, we have been singing and laughing with this theme of love and humor, thank you for such an emotional week, which has prompted us to express ourselves with the people we love. So I did not miss the opportunity to dedicate this song to my wife and sing it with her @kat.eli and it is also a song of one of my favorite singers Jay Kalyl, he also shares the same faith, this song is titled Monday, I hope you enjoy it.


LETTER


SummaryLettersListen
I came to 'mars
Pa' 'mars more than I loved you on Monday
Pa' see if I can go beyond the clouds
In an immense balloon
That travels through the verse trying to reach you
I wrote this story, oh
That speaks of love if it's not about you, it would be sad
And if it's about me it becomes a joke
Because I'm something intense
Writing some verses trying to get to you
Show me your pretty smile
Wait for me why so fast?
If I traveled for you to make you fall in love more
And I know I'm going too far
But it's that love is killing me already
Because of you I understood that in order to see God
You have to get out of here because you can't fit
So much in a little square
To draw our love I need all' space
I've visited places where I've seen you laugh
We crossed seas
We traveled to Medellin and I sang there
You know, we had a great time, but this time
You see, I escaped to a far away place
And from all these places
That have nice details
My favorite is to travel to Mars
Show me your pretty smile,
Wait for me Why so fast?
If I'm traveling for you to make you fall in love more
And I know I'm going too far
But it's killing me already, love
Your pretty smile
Wait for me Why so fast?
If I travel for you to make you fall in love more
And I know I'm going too far
But it's already killing me, love
Because of you I understood that in order to see God
You've got to get out of here because you can't fit
So much in a little square
To draw our love I need all' the space
I need all the space
I escaped, I escaped to 'mars
That's what it was for...
Source: Musixmatch

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

img_0.22138836448895335.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG

img_0.9256799699406977.jpg

img_0.23081178181104978.jpg

img_0.5429974496321337.jpg
.

Copyright @jontv- All rights reserved


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

linda canción y alegre, me gusta, si tengo algo que decir es que la musica cubre demasiado las voces y no logro entender muy bien la letra con claridad, lo hacéis muy bien pero tratad de que se entienda bien la letra, creo qu bajando un poquito la musica.

Muchas Gracias amigo, aprecio tanto su opinion, lo tomaré en cuenta para la próxima mil bendiciones. 🤝🙌🏻

As always, it is a pleasure to hear you singing. I admire the way you and your companion conduct yourselves, showing your spirit and joy. Thanks for being here.

Como siempre, es un placer escucharte cantar. Admiro la forma en que usted y su compañero se conducen, mostrando su espíritu y alegría. Gracias por estar aqui.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Thank you very much my friend, it is a pleasure to read such a touching commentary. 🙌🏻🙏🏻

This is such a touching song.

Nicely done!!

Thank you very much friend 🙏🏻🙌🏻

You are welcome😊😊

Congratulations @jontv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!