Hiveopenmic #133 Inexplicable Cover - @jontv

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Hola que como estan amigos de #Hiveopenmic que alegria muy enorme de estar nuevamente con ustedes y porder acompanarles esta samana #133 se me hecho complicado estar constantemente conectado con ustedes, pero aqui estoy trayendoles un cover titulado "Inexplicable" trata de un amor tan grande que auque fallemos podemos tener una nueva oportunidad de ir a El. Ese es nuetro Dios amoroso. Saludos Amigos 👋

Letra

Que tiene tu espíritu que cuando me toca
Me hace temblar
Que es Tu presencia que al manifestarse
Tengo que cantar
Es que soy tan pequeña que al Tu tocarme siento
Que voy a desmayar
Es que Tu presencia no hay aquí en la tierra
Con que comparar

No Te puedo mirar ni Te puedo tocar
No ha llegado el momento
Y a veces en mi afán creo que ya Tu no estas
Pero vuelvo y Te siento
Y cuando me tocas con Tu Santo Espíritu
Lloro, canto, y tiemblo

II
Que hay en Tu interior que sientes por mi
No se como me amas
Que misterio existe que a mi dura prueba
Conviertes en calma
Yo se que a Tu presencia toda la tierra tiembla
Y también tiembla mi alma
Pero que tiene Tu Espíritu que cuando me toca
Me da la bonanza.

Señor gracias, porque eres un Dios real,
Eres un Dios verdadero; y nada se compara
Con Tu amor mi Dios.

Y cuando me tocas con Tu Santo Espiritu,
Lloro, canto y tiemblo.

Hello how are you friends of #Hiveopenmic what a great joy to be with you again and to be able to accompany you this week #133 it was complicated for me to be constantly connected with you, but here I am bringing you a cover titled "Inexplicable" is about a love so great that even if we fail we can have a new opportunity to go to Him. That is our loving God. Saludos Amigos 👋
Lyrics
What is it about your spirit that when it touches me
Makes me tremble
What is it about Your presence that when it manifests
I have to sing
It's that I'm so small that when You touch me I feel
That I am going to faint
There is no other presence of Yours here on earth
With which to compare

I can't look at You and I can't touch You
The time has not come
And sometimes in my eagerness I think that You are no more
But I come back and I feel You
And when You touch me with Your Holy Spirit
I weep, I sing, and I tremble

II
What is it within You that You feel for me
I don't know how You love me
What mystery exists that to my hard trial
You turn into calm
I know that in Your presence the whole earth trembles
And my soul trembles too
But what is it about Your Spirit that when it touches me
It gives me goodness.

*Lord thank You, for You are a real God,
You are a true God; and nothing compares
To Your love my God.

And when You touch me with Your Holy Spirit,
I weep, I sing and I tremble



THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG
GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG


img_0.816824580558619.jpg

img_0.6066791228480478.jpg

img_0.502395192379816.jpg

Copyright @jontv- All rights reserved


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4LTwcQPAHPPHJkzBxDPQBNdsqsJ4Bqi5TMyf4itew5mViRr7P4Sm9S5fRwb5uEuqy8giY2rEkiQXcBP8yCdYw2Kr1pENJoS2VFZgQe1JXUXsFqD6CN.png

Dear @jontv, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Congratulations @jontv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!