You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPENMIC WEEK 75: MEMORIES BY MAROON 5

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

One could feel the effect of the revuberation of those strings in and on the ears, its tasty, beautiful and relaxing, it feels like making love to the ocean. Woooow. Take a bow man. That was totally sumptuous. Loved the free style at the end. You go surely play for my wedding. Beautiful one.

@tipu curate.

Sort:  

I would be more than honored to play on your wedding day without collecting a dime. I really appreciate your comment. It brought a smile to my face 😊😊😊. Looks like @tipu curate did not come by.

Omo, don't know what's wrong with @tipu, I'm guessing it'll eventually drop by. I enjoyed every bit of this one, felt like listening to a better version of the original song.