[ENG-ESP] Open Mic. Semana 99 /Oh Mi Amor/Cover Capela @jpulido0306/ Versión Español

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Oh mi Amor.jpg



ENGLISH

Greetings dear friends of #openmic. First of all, excuse me because I wanted to make a greeting in a separate video but the internet is terrible, so much so that you have hours uploading the video of the topic that only takes 2, 15 min. So I had to wait to bring you my participation in this week 99 where we are all invited to participate by the call of the friend @jesuslnrs who has done an excellent job in projecting such an extraordinary proposal. I also want to thank all the other community managers @cabelindsay and @mipiano who are always encouraging us to continue projecting our musical talent. I know that this is a sure triumph that will reach all corners of the world so that they know that there are people interested in love, harmony and peace being the gesture of every human being who loves life and that of the family. I didn't do the greeting in the video, but I do it in writing below: -Hello friends of #openmic, receive a greeting full of great human warmth and may empathy be our weapon to continue reaping these challenges that are present every day. Thanks to the friend @jesuslnrs for his valuable contribution and to the friend @cabelindasy. Over here my presentation @ jpulido0306 interprets OH MY LOVE by John Lennon in this week 99 and almost about to start the long-awaited week number 100. I hope you like my participation.

Oh My Love.jpg

OH MY LOVE

JOHN LENNON

Oh my love
first time in my life
that my eyes were opened.

Oh my love
first time in my life
that my eyes can see.

I see the wind and the trees
everything is clear in my heart
I see the sky the clouds too
everything is clear in our world.

Oh my love first time my mind
it's wide open
oh my love first time my mind
began to feel.

I feel the longing, I feel the pain
everything is clear in my heart
I feel life, I feel love
everything is clear in our world.

The images were edited by @ jpulido0306 with the #PhotoScape application and taken from a HAWEI cell phone in addition to the video published in this post.

Saludos queridos amigos de #openmic. En primer lugar disculpen porque quise hacer un saludo en un video aparte pero el internet está pésimo, tanto así que tiene horas subiendo el video del tema que solo tarda 2, 15 min. Así que tuve que esperar para traerles mi participación en esta semana 99 donde todos estamos invitados a participar por el llamado del amigo @jesuslnrs quien ha hecho un excelente trabajo en proyectar esa propuesta tan extraordinaria. También quiero agradecerles a todos los demás administradores de la comunidad @cabelindsay y @mipiano que están siempre alentándonos a continuar proyectando nuestro talento musical. Sé que esto es un triunfo segura que llegará a todos los rincones del mundo para que sepan que hay personas interesadas de que el amor, la concordia y la paz sea el gesto de cada ser humano que ame la vida y la de la familia. En el video no hice el saludo pero lo hago de manera escrita a continuación: -Hola amigos de #openmic, reciban un saludo lleno de mucho calor humano y que la empatía sea el arma nuestra para continuar cosechando estos retos que cada día están presente. Gracias al amigo @jesuslnrs por su valioso aporte y al amigo @cabelindasy. Por aquí mi presentación @jpulido0306 les interpreta OH MI AMOR de John Lennon en esta semana 99 y casi a punto de comenzar la esperada semana número 100. Espero les guste mi participación.

Oh Mi Amor.jpg

OH MI AMOR

JOHN LENNON

Oh mi amor
primera vez en mi vida
que mis ojos se abrieron.

Oh mi amor
primera vez en mi vida
que mis ojos pueden ver.

Veo el viento y los árboles
todo está claro en mi corazón
veo el cielo las nubes también
todo está claro en nuestro mundo.

Oh mi amor primera vez que mi mente
está abierta de para en par
oh mi amor primera vez que mi mente
comenzó a sentir.

Siento el anhelo, siento el dolor
todo está claro en mi corazón
siento la vida, siento el amor
todo está claro en nuestro mundo.

PERFIL PÚBLICO.jpg

Las imágenes fueron editadas por @jpulido0306 con la aplicación #PhotoScape y tomadas desde un celular HAWEI además del video publicado en este post.

Sort:  

That's so handsome the way you sing it in a higher octave. It works well for this song. I'm really grateful to you for participating in this week's special occasion. Thanks for your generous energy investment in this. And thank you for bringing your excellent musical gifts.

Es tan hermosa la forma en que la cantas en una octava más alta. Funciona bien para esta canción. Estoy muy agradecido por participar en la ocasión especial de esta semana. Gracias por su generosa inversión de energía en esto. Y gracias por traer sus excelentes dones musicales.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Muchas gracias apreciado amigo. Lo que lamento es que mis hijos grabaron el video pero no tuvimos acceso a subirla porque nos quedamos sin internet. Están en el canal de youtube. Así que perdieron la oportunidad de participar por razones técnicas.

Thank you very much dear friend. What I regret is that my children recorded the video but we did not have access to upload it because we ran out of internet. They are on the youtube channel. Can the videos be posted?