Hive Open Mic week 61"Retry" - How i would like to tell yoy || Como quisiera decirte || Cover by @jpulido0306

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de #hive. Hoy nuevamente con ustedes en esta comunidad #openmic trayéndoles un tema de Los Ángeles Negros : "Cómo Quisiera Decirte". Espero les guste.

Hello #hive friends. Today again with you again in this #openmic community bringing you a track by Los Angeles Negros : "Cómo Quisiera Decirte". Hope you like it.

Los Ángeles Negros es una banda de baladas, boleros, grupero, pop y rock, fundada en San Carlos en marzo de 1968 por los músicos Cristián Blasser y Mario Gutiérrez, junto con el bajista Sergio Rojas, que entonces reclutaron a quien fue el primer vocalista, Germaín de la Fuente.​"

Fuente

Los Angeles Negros is a ballads, boleros, grupero, pop and rock band, founded in San Carlos in March 1968 by musicians Cristián Blasser and Mario Gutiérrez, along with bassist Sergio Rojas, who then recruited who was the first vocalist, Germaín de la Fuente."

Source

Como quisiera decirte

Los Ángeles Negros

Cómo quisiera decirte
algo que llevo aquí dentro
clavado como una espina,
y así va pasando el tiempo.

Sin atinar a decirte
lo que a diario voy sintiendo,
por temor quizás a oírte
cosas que oírte no quiero.

Cómo quisiera decirte
que cuando contemplo el cielo,
tu estrella me va diciendo
cómo me faltan tus besos.

Cómo quisiera decirte
que me escuches un momento,
para quitarme del pecho
esto que me va oprimiendo.

Cómo quisiera decirte
que cuando contemplo el cielo
tu estrella me va diciendo
cómo me faltan tus besos.

Cómo quisiera decirte
que eres mi amor, mi lucero,
que de sentirte tan lejos
de a poco me estoy muriendo.

Que quiero que estés conmigo
como en un final de cuento.
Cómo quisiera decirte,
decirte cuánto te quiero.
cómo quisiera decirte
decirte cuanto te quiero.

Fuente de la letra

How i would like to tell you
Los Angeles Negros

How I would like to tell you
something that I carry here inside
stuck in me like a thorn,
and so time goes by.

Without being able to tell you
what I'm feeling every day,
perhaps for fear of hearing you
things I don't want to hear from you.

How I would like to tell you
that when I look at the sky
your star is telling me
how I miss your kisses.

How I would like to tell you
that you listen to me for a moment,
to take away from my chest
that is oppressing me.

How I would like to tell you
that when I look at the sky
your star is telling me
how I miss your kisses.

How I would like to tell you
that you are my love, my star,
that from feeling you so far away
I'm dying little by little.

That I want you to be with me
as in a fairy tale ending.
How I would like to tell you,
to tell you how much I love you.
How I wish I could tell you
to tell you how much I love you.

Letter font

Muchas gracias por su apoyo

Thanks you very very much for your support

Polish_20201021_012914113.png

Sort:  

Hi jpulido0306,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you very much, dear friends. Very grateful for your support.

Congratulations @jpulido0306! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

como quisiera cantar con esa voz , hermano! gran talento!

Es cierto mano, el esfuerzo de hoy no es el mismo desde hace unos cuantos años atrás. Te agradezco que me apoyes con tan buen comentario. Espero continuar haciendo de pequeñas grandes cosas. Saludos.

Un canto muy apasionado de tu parte, se te escucha muy bien se nota tu esfuerzo por cantar y que se te escuche bien, buen trabajo un cover bueno y una letra muy romántica como triste.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celfmagazine, una iniciativa autónoma en favor del contenido de calidad sobre arte y cultura. Apóyanos con tu voto aquí para mantener y mejorar nuestra labor. Únete a nuestra comunidad
Your post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine, an autonomous initiative in favour of quality content on art and culture. Support us with your vote here to maintain and improve our work. Join our community


Servidor de discord

Agradecido de ustedes por el apoyo que me brindan. De esta manera para continuar haciendo las mejores cosas en el canto. Saludos.
I am grateful to you for the support you give me. In this way to continue doing the best things in singing. Greetings.