Hive Open Mic. Week 66/@jpulido0306/Mi Barquito de Papel/Authored by José Pulido // Hive Open Mic. Semana 66/@jpulido0306/Mi Barquito de Papel/Autoría de José Pulido

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago



IMG_20210716_230709.jpg

Hello #hiveopenmic friends. Back with you again. It's a pleasure to share with you my musical creations. In this week #66 "The Sea" I bring you to close a song I made dedicated to all the children of the world "My Little Paper Boat" of my authorship. It's about a little adventure but this time it's a boy who doesn't know how and when his mother left his side without having any answer, it's something similar to the story of "Marcos" but in a slightly different context since it's about an imaginary trip in his paper boat. I hope you like it and congratulate all those little giants of tenderness that many of them, which are millions I know are going through very hard times and very sad. For all of them my song. May the Creator bless them wherever they are.
.

MI BARQUITO DE PAPEL/Authored by José Pulido
.

With my little paper boat
I'm sailing the sea
with it alone I'll look for
where to find my mother.

I'll paint a flag
with eight stars and a carnation
and on my little boat I'll write
Where will you be, pretty woman?

*I'll row on and on
and at the same time I'll sing:
I'm rowing, I'm rowing
in my little paper boat.

At each oar I'll paint
at each point a carousel
the one she gave me
when I was just three years old.

With my little paper boat
in my adventure I'll look for
that embrace that went away
and that I will miss forever.

*I will row without ceasing
and at the same time I will sing:
bogando voy, bogando voy
in my little paper boat.

If I shall find a whale
and of tinsel a great dragon
I'll turn into a gladiator
my dreaming spirit.

I have only one mission
with my little paper boat
with my dreamer's eagerness
is to find that woman.

*I'll row on and on
and at the same time I'll sing:
bogando voy, bogando voy
in my little paper boat.


IMG_20210716_230603.jpg


my little paper boat.jpg
Edited in PhotoScape

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


IMG_20210716_230709.jpg

Hola amigos de #hiveopenmic. Nuevamente con ustedes. Es un placer compartir con ustedes mis creaciones musicales. En esta semana #66 "El Mar" les traigo para cerrar un tema que hice dedicado a todos los niños del mundo "Mi Barquito de Papel" de mi autoría. Se3 trata de un poco de aventura pero esta vez es un niño que no sabe cómo y cuándo su madre se alejó de su lado sin tener alguna respuesta, es algo parecido a la historia del Niño "Marcos" pero en un contexto un poco distinto ya que se trata de un imaginable viaje en su barco de papel. Espero que les guste y de paso felicitar a todos esos pequeños gigantes de la ternura que muchos de ellos, que son millones sé que están pasando por momentos muy duros y muy triste. Para todos ello mi canción. Que el Creador les bendiga donde se encuentren.

MI BARQUITO DE PAPEL/Autoría de José Pulido

Con mi barquito de papel
voy navegando por el mar
con el solito buscaré
dónde encontrar a mi mamá.

Una bandera pintaré
con ocho estrellas y un clavel
y en mi barquito escribiré
¿Dónde estarás linda mujer?.

Iré remando sin cesar
y al mismo tiempo cantaré:
bogando voy, bogando voy
en mi barquito de papel.

A cada remo pintaré
en cada punta un carrusel
ese que ella me regaló
cuando cumplía apenas tres.

Con mi barquito de papel
en mi aventura buscaré
aquél abrazo que se fue
y que por siempre extrañaré.

Iré remando sin cesar
y al mismo tiempo cantaré:
bogando voy, bogando voy
en mi barquito de papel.

Si una ballena he de encontrar
y de oropel un gran dragón
en gladiador convertiré
mi espíritu soñador.

Yo sólo tengo una misión
con mi barquito de papel
con mi afán de soñador
es encontrar a esa mujer.

Iré remando sin cesar
y al mismo tiempo cantaré:
bogando voy, bogando voy
en mi barquito de papel.


IMG_20210716_230603.jpg


mi barquitode papel.jpg
Editada en PhotoScape

Sort:  

Classic! Ah, this one is very special, I feel. In fact I fold the same paper boats, and use them as hats too. This is something I learned in my childhood and passed it forward to my children. I totally relate with your lyrics, and they bring me back, and they bring me joy. What a gift. Thank you.

¡Clásico! Ah, siento que éste es muy especial. De hecho doblo los mismos botes de papel y los uso también como sombreros. Esto es algo que aprendí en mi niñez y se lo transmití a mis hijos. Me identifico totalmente con tus letras, y me devuelven y me dan alegría. ¡Qué regalo! Gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Muchas gracias amig@. Estoy complacido por su comentario. De paso como educador siempre le compongo a los niños. Para mí son el alma de las escuelas y reyes de los hogares.

Thank you very much my friend. I am pleased with your comment. By the way, as an educator, I always compose for the children. For me they are the soul of schools and kings of homes.