Hive Open Mic. Week #71/@jpulido0306/ I love you /José Luis Perales/Cover by @jpulido0306 Hive Open Mic. Semana #71/@jpulido0306/Te quiero/José Luis Perales/Cover by @jpulido0306

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Receive all a greeting full of fraternity on this day for #hive and with much enthusiasm I bring you this time dedicated to the week of "Optimism" a song by José Luis Perales, "Te Quiero". Where the love becomes immense in the presence of that wonderful being as it is the woman. With much respect this song is dedicated to the love we lavish for women in the world for the #hiveopenmic community. I hope you like it, not before telling you to support me with your votes and comments that are necessary for my growth in this community. Thank you very much.

I Love You


José Luis Perales

Every time I kiss you I taste little
Every time I have you I go crazy

And every time, when I look at you, every time
I find a reason to keep on living
And every time, when I look at you, every time
It's like discovering the universe

I love you, I love you
And you are the center of my heart
I love you, I love you
Like the earth to the sun

Every time the night fills your hair
Of every white star I feel jealous

And every time, when dawn breaks, every time
I feel a little more
Of your gaze a prisoner

Each time, in your arms, each time
A song awakens and a kiss is born

I love you, I love you
And you are the center of my heart
I love you, I love you
Like the earth to the sun
I love you, I love you
And you are the center of my heart
I love you, I love you
Like the earth to the sun source

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Reciban todos un saludo colmado de fraternidad en este día para #hive y con mucho en entusiasmo les traigo esta vez dedicada a la semana del "Optimismo" un tema de José Luis Perales, "Te Quiero". Donde el querer se hace inmenso ante la presencia de ese ser maravilloso como lo es la mujer. Con mucho respeto este tema va dedicado al amor que prodigamos por las mujeres en el mundo para la comunidad de #hiveopenmic. Espero les guste, no sin antes decirles que me apoyen con sus votos y comentarios que sean necesario para mi crecimiento en esta comunidad. Muchas gracias.

Te Quiero


José Luis Perales

Cada vez que te beso me sabe a poco
Cada vez que te tengo me vuelvo loco

Y cada vez, cuando te miro, cada vez
Encuentro una razón para seguir viviendo
Y cada vez, cuando te miro, cada vez
Es como descubrir el universo

Te quiero, te quiero
Y eres el centro de mi corazón
Te quiero, te quiero
Como la tierra al sol

Cada vez que la noche llena tu pelo
De cada estrella blanca yo siento celos

Y cada vez, cuando amanece, cada vez
Me siento un poco más
De tu mirada preso

Cada vez, entre tus brazos, cada vez
Despierta una canción y nace un beso

Te quiero, te quiero
Y eres el centro de mi corazón
Te quiero, te quiero
Como la tierra al sol
Te quiero, te quiero
Y eres el centro de mi corazón
Te quiero, te quiero
Como la tierra al sol.fuente

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear this song this morning. You sing it so handsomely. Thank you.

Me alegro de escuchar esta canción esta mañana. Lo cantas tan bien. Gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Muchas gracias amigo @cabelinsay. ES gratificante de tu parte. Saludos a todos los admi8nistradores de esta comunidad. En mi próxima entrada lo haré con un tema inédito.

Thank you very much my friend @cabelinsay. It is gratifying on your part. Greetings to all the admi8nistrators of this community. In my next post I will do so with an unpublished topic.