[ESP/ING] "Loco" - Alejandro Fernández (cover by @jrafelsenior)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago


IMG-20210904-WA0033.jpg

Hola amigos esta es mi primera participación en el reto Hice Open en su semana número 73 con la temática humor+love y por eso decidí cantar "Loco" de Alejandro Fernández. Esta canción representa muy bien a la temática, porque nos volvemos locos cuando amamos, la vida es muy linda cuando compartimos con la persona que nos gusta. Les dedico esta canción a todos, que tengan feliz noche

Hello friends, this is my first participation in the I made Open challenge in its 73rd week with the theme humor + love and that is why I decided to sing "Loco" by Alejandro Fernández. This song represents the theme very well, because we go crazy when we love, life is very beautiful when we share with the person we like. I dedicate this song to everyone, have a happy night




LETRA
Loco
Me dicen loco
Porque hablo con las aves
Y a los amigos
Que me encuentro por la calle
No les platico de otra cosa
Que de ti
Loco
Porque me ama
La mejor de las estrellas
¿Por qué se niegan a aceptar?
Que la más bella
Haya bajado de tan alto
Para mí
Loco
Porque les digo que me quieres con el alma
Y por las tardes cada vez que cae tu falda
Voy despojándote de todo lo demás
Loco
Por esos ojos que me dicen que me aman
Cuando amanecen encimita de mi almohada
Tras esas noches de locura que me das
Cuándo te sueño
Loco
Porque les digo que me quieres con el alma
Y por las tardes cada vez que cae tu falda
Voy despojándote de todo lo demás
Loco
Por esos ojos que me dicen que me aman
Cuando amanecen encimita de mi almohada
Tras esas noches de locura que me das
Cuando te sueño


LYRICS
Mad
They tell me crazy
Because I talk to the birds
And to friends
That I find myself on the street
I do not tell them about anything else
What about you
Mad
Because he loves me
The best of the stars
Why do they refuse to accept?
That the most beautiful
I have come down from so high
For me
Mad
Because I tell them that you love me with your soul
And in the afternoons every time your skirt falls
I'm stripping you of everything else
Mad
For those eyes that tell me that they love me
When they wake up on my pillow
After those crazy nights that you give me
When i dream of you
Mad
Because I tell them that you love me with your soul
And in the afternoons every time your skirt falls
I'm stripping you of everything else
Mad
For those eyes that tell me that they love me
When they wake up on my pillow
After those crazy nights that you give me
When i dream of you

Sort:  

Bienvenido a Hive Open Mic

Apreciamos la llegada de los nuevos miembros, y esperamos tenga muchos momentos bonitos en la comunidad!
Una sugerencia, en el principio del video sería bien decir las palabras Hive Open Mic, semana 73 (sería en esta semana el caso). Un saludo y feliz domingo :)

Gracias por la bienvenida, lo tomaré muy en cuenta para los próximos encuentros. Saludos y feliz domingo igualmente ❤️

Thank you for the welcome, I will take it into account for the next meetings. Greetings and happy Sunday anyway ❤️

Congratulations @jrafelsenior! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!

Handsome singing. It's good to hear your voice, and begin to know you through this song you send. Thank you for being here, joining the Hive Opem Mic community and jumping in with this terrific music. Wishing you joy.

Canto guapo. Es bueno escuchar tu voz y empezar a conocerte a través de esta canción que envías. Gracias por estar aquí, unirse a la comunidad de Hive Opem Mic y participar con esta excelente música. Deseándote alegría.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Gracias por el recibimiento, estoy feliz de que lo hayas disfrutado. Saludos

Thank you for the welcome, I am happy that you enjoyed it. Greetings