Hive openmic week 73 (Humor y amor) - "Química" Canción original

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

Another week full of wonderful music!!

Otra semana llena de maravillosa música!!


separador hive 7.png

First of all, a warm greeting to the entire Hive community! especially @cabelindsay, @mipiano and other participants of this wonderful event such as #openmic!

Antes que nada un cordial saludo a toda la comunidad de Hive! en especial a @cabelindsay, @mipiano y demás participantes de este maravilloso evento como lo es #openmic!

separador 4.png

openmic 73.png

image by @cabelindsay

Once again I am grateful to be able to share with you my participation in this week of Hive Open Mic, week 73, week of "Love and humor". First of all I want to clarify that I could not make this publication yesterday due to problems with my internet service provider, for some reason last night my video did not finish loading on YouTube, so I had to wait until today, I am sorry to make my participation so late . For this week of "Love and humor" I have decided to share with you an original song titled "Chemistry" which has a special sentimental value for me since it was the first song I composed, it is inspired by a romance that arose in my years of adolescence and lasted for some years, the lady in question being a student of Chemical Engineering at the university, hence the title of the song in which I used some curious similes and metaphors to show the resemblance between chemical "reactions" and a unstable and explosive love affair. I sincerely hope you like my song and performance! Greetings and blessings to all

separador red.png

Una vez más me siento agradecido de poder compartir con ustedes mi participación en esta semana de Hive Open Mic, semana 73, semana de "Amor y humor". En primer lugar quiero aclarar que no pude hacer esta publicación ayer debido a problemas con mi proveedor de servicios de internet, por alguna razón anoche mi vídeo no terminaba de cargarse en youtube, Así que tuve que esperar hasta hoy, lamento hacer mi participación tan tarde. Para esta semana de "Amor y humor" he decidido compartir con ustedes una canción original titulada "Química" la cual tiene un valor sentimental especial para mí ya que fué la primera canción que compuse, está inspirada en un romance que surgió en mis años de adolescencia y perduró durante algunos años, siendo la dama en cuestión estudiante de Ingeniería Química en la universidad, de allí el título de la canción en la cual utilicé algunos símiles y metáforas curiosas para mostrar el parecido existente entre las "reacciones" químicas y una relación amorosa inestable y explosiva. ¡Espero sinceramente que mi canción e interpretación sea de su agrado! Saludos y bendiciones para todos

"Química"

🎵🎵🎵

letra:
I
Tú y yo formamos parte de una solucion
me diluyo en tu cuerpo si se da la ocasión
experimentos de placer y dolor
inevitable cruel y dulce error aahhhh

coro I

Y estoy arriba mi mente se evaporó
y tu tan fría, junto al punto de fusión
mezcla nociva como tabaco y alcohol
amor suicida la química entre tu y yo

II

Reacción en cadena que libera tensión
efervescente y suave sensación
componente activo añadido a la poción
y estamos listos para la combustión aaahhhh

coro II

Y estás arriba, tu mente se evaporó
junto a la mía, nos elevamos los dos
mezcla nociva, como tabaco y alcohol
amor suicida, la química entre tu y yo


lyrics:

I

You and I are part of a solution
I dilute myself in your body if the opportunity arises
experiments of pleasure and pain
inevitable cruel and sweet mistake aahhhh

chorus I

And I'm up, my mind evaporated
and your so cold, next to the melting point
harmful mixture such as tobacco and alcohol
suicidal love the chemistry between you and me

II

Chain reaction that releases tension
effervescent and smooth sensation
active ingredient added to the potion
and we are ready for combustion aaahhhh

chorus II

And you're up, your mind evaporated
next to mine, we both rose
harmful mixture, such as tobacco and alcohol
suicidal love, the chemistry between you and me

separador red.png

separador hive 6.png

@juliopalomo.jpg

image by : @juliopalomo

Follow me! / sígueme! @juliopalomo

separador hive 5.png

Sort:  

Smile, even if I do not understand the language, I enjoyed the song.

Thank you very much friend! i relly appreciate your comment, im happy you enjoyed my song! following you bro :)

Again a good song, as we are used to listen from you 👌

Thank you very much for passing and commenting :)

Feliz día amigo, no había escuchado esa letra, pero te aseguro que me ha gustado. Esta semana trataré de subir mi música también. Espero y la pases bien en este día. Saludos amigo.

¡muchas gracias por tu comentario! me alegro que te haya gustado la canción, ¡saludos!

I am happy to hear another of your original songs. I honor you for the good way you express yourself through songwriting and performing. I admire your distinct guitar playing style and the passionate way you sing those high notes. Sending a hug.

Me alegra escuchar otra de tus canciones originales. Te honro por la buena forma en que te expresas a través de la composición y la interpretación. Admiro tu estilo distintivo de tocar la guitarra y la forma apasionada en que cantas esas notas altas. Enviar un abrazo.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Thank you for listening and leaving a comment brother, it is always appreciated, sending a hug back