Hive Open Mic week 127 (Tevazú) || "Vivir Sin Aire" Maná acoustic cover [ENG|ESP]

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


openmic 127 thumb.png

English:

Once again grateful to be able to take part in this weekly musical experience, this time in week 127 with the theme "Tevazu"

"Tevazú" means "modesty, humility" in Spanish, and it is an interesting topic without a doubt, many people associate the term "humble" with a social class, with scarcity of goods or material poverty, however personally I think it has more to do with an attitude towards life and other people. For my participation this week I have brought you a cover of the popular group "Maná", a band that has transcended borders and has become an icon of Latin American music, their songs full of feeling over the years have become have become classics and their lyrics and melodies are indelibly etched in our memory, so I invite you to sing with me this beautiful song entitled "Vivir sin aire" I hope you like my participation! Many blessings and success for all, see you next week!

Video recorded with my Alcatel phone
Edited with videopad


openmic 127(2).png

Art by @cabelindsay

separador red.png

Español:

Una vez más agradecido de poder tomar parte en esta experiencia musical semanal, esta vez en la semana 127 con el tema "Tevazu"

"Tevazú" significa "modestia, humildad" en español, y es una temática interesante sin duda, mucha gente asocia el término "humilde" con una clase social, con escasez de bienes ó pobreza material, sin embargo personalmente creo que tiene más que ver con una actitud frente a la vida y a las demás personas. Para mi participación de esta semana les he traído un cover de la popular agrupación "Maná", una banda que ha trascendido fronteras y se ha convertido en todo un ícono de la música latinoamericana, sus canciones llenas de sentimiento con el pasar de los años se han vuelto clásicos y sus letras y melodías están grabadas de forma indeleble en nuestra memoria, así que los invito a cantar conmigo esta hermosa canción titulada "Vivir sin aire" ¡Espero que les guste mi participación! ¡Muchas bendiciones y éxitos para todos, nos vemos la próxima semana!

Vídeo grabado con mi teléfono Alcatel
Editado con Videopad

IMG_20220916_024510.jpg

separador red.png

lyrics:

How I wish
Being able to live without air
How I wish
Being able to live without water
I'd love to
love you a little less
How I wish
being able to live without you
But I can not
I feel like dying
I'm drowning without your love
How I wish I could live without air
How I would calm my affliction
I wish I could live without water
I'd love to steal your heart
how could i
A fish swims without water (no, no, no)
how could i
A bird fly without wings
how could i
The flower will grow without soil (oh no)
How I wish
To be able to live without you (oh, no)
But I can not
I feel like dying
I'm drowning without your love
How I wish I could live without air
How I would calm my affliction
I wish I could live without water
I'd love to steal your heart
How I would like to throw you to sleep
How I want to keep you in a drawer
How I wish I could wipe you out
I would love to kill this song

separador hive.png

letra:

Como quisiera
Poder vivir sin aire
Como quisiera
Poder vivir sin agua
Me encantaría
Quererte un poco menos
Como quisiera
Poder vivir sin ti
Pero no puedo
Siento que muero
Me estoy ahogando sin tu amor
Como quisiera poder vivir sin aire
Como quisiera calmar mi aflicción
Como quisiera poder vivir sin agua
Me encantaría robar tu corazón
Como pudiera
Un pez nadar sin agua (no, no, no)
Como pudiera
Un ave volar sin alas
Como pudiera
La flor crecer sin tierra (oh, no)
Como quisiera
Poder vivir sin ti (oh, no)
Pero no puedo
Siento que muero
Me estoy ahogando sin tu amor
Como quisiera poder vivir sin aire
Como quisiera calmar mi aflicción
Como quisiera poder vivir sin agua
Me encantaría robar tu corazón
Como quisiera lanzarte a dormido
Como quisiera guardarte en un cajón
Como quisiera borrarte de un soplido
Me encantaría matar esta canción

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Jose Fernando Emilio Olvera Sierra
Letra de Vivir sin aire © Tulum Music

separador red.png

Watch on Youtube

Ver en Youtube

separador red.png

Original Version

Versión Original


A big hello to my friends and fellow moderators of this community, that more than a community is a beautiful family @hiveopenmic @fernanblog @musicandreview @brujulamusical @mipiano @daniel2001 @jesuslnrs a big fraternal hug for everyone.


Un gran saludo a mis amigos y colegas moderadores de esta comunidad, que más que una comunidad es una hermosa familia @hiveopenmic @fernanblog @musicandreview @brujulamusical @mipiano @daniel2001 @jesuslnrs un gran abrazo fraterno para todos.

openmic 127.png

I hope you liked my post! thanks for visiting!

Espero que te haya gustado mi post, gracias por la visita!

separador hive 6.png

Palomo diseño original.png

Follow me! / sígueme! @juliopalomo

separador hive 5.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Oye hermano buena canción es muy bonita
Gracias por compartir con todos este gran tema
Espero un día poder grabar y participar en un openmic contigo😅 benciones🙏🏽

Gracias hermano! y oye eso va! hay que cuadrar y le damos plomo, saludos! :)

Thank you my dear friend for your beautiful music and valuable participation this week. It was good to see you. I wish you a week full of music.😊👏👏

Thank you brother for your appreciation, it was a good theme you chose ... greetings!

Esta canción ya es maravillosa por naturaleza, pero solo con guitarra y el sentimiento de tu voz le da una atmosfera especial. ¡Buen trabajo hermano!...

Openmic en Español.png

Gracias Jesús, siempre es una gran alegría contar con tu presencia en los comentarios ¡un gran abrazo! :)

Buen tema y buena actuación de esta canción que ya es un clásico

Muchas gracias maestro, aprecio mucho su visita y comentario ¡un gran saludo!

Exelente presentación amigo gracias por compartir

Gracias por tu visita y comentario amiga, ¡saludos!

Hello sir, you are a great rocker. Greetings sir, I'm a new member here and I like a lot of posts here. They are all great

Thank you for your visit friend! welcome to Hive and to Hive Open Mic! yes there are surely lots of talent here, greetings!

Great choice of song. It has the element of humility. 😊

!1UP


Thank you for your visit and for the support! greetings!

You're very much welcome. 😊

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@pimp-curator, @beatcz-curator, @pal-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.