You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive openmic week 60 (broken heart) - "Life goes on" original song

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Wow thank you for such nice words! i feel so flattered by your comment ... btw it just happened that my mom was listening to your entry and i told her that i love your voice! hehe then i sit here and i see this comment of yours ... isn´t that funny? @Mipiano and i did our entry at the same time with like only seconds of difference, this is the week of funny coincidences haha! thank you again for your beautiful comment and a big hug and blessings for you amiga! <3

Sort:  

As I said last week in my post, there are no coincidences, or? :D
It just had to be lake that. I do not like too much my voice, and I try to be as fast as possible when I introduce my video hahah. I could play for hours, or write for hours like posts or comments 🤣 but talking in video is a different matter, actually hear my own voice recorded is still a weird thing for me.

You are both amazing and talented @juliopalomo and @mipiano and your voice sounds just fine beautiful. You also speak and write English very well. Much better than my Spanish which is a very bad mix of Castellano and Mexican haha.

I like to think of coincidences as synchronicity. We are all connected and sometimes our energies match at exactly the same time.
Big hugs to you both 🤗💚🙌🙏

I like to think of coincidences as synchronicity.

Hermana con palabras sabias 🙌, it is a wise view of coincidence
You have a new name :) hermana sabia 😇

Hehe thank you, wise like an owl jajajaja 🤣🙌🙏💚

I like owls 🦉

But better stay as hermana sabia holisticmom 🤗

hahaha yes but if I was an owl I could fly to Spain to visit you 😂🙏🤗💚

That would be great indeed. A hug from you would be healing and maybe I would be wiser a bit too 🤗