You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 52 // Cover An Indonesian Song - TERBANG // By THE FLY

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

hello friend! wow this was a very good performance! really full of feeling, i like your entries mostly becuse of this, you can feel the emotion behind the singing, and personally for me, i think having good equipment and producing quality is important, yes, but when it comes to music i put passion above everything else, and you have it my friend, i can feel your passion for music when you sing and play, thank you for sharing your talent with us! greetings and blessings my friend!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot Friend. Your support is really mean to me. Frankly I've considered to upgrade my equipment that support my performance on music here. Thanks a lot for your suggestion.

😁🙏🤗