Hiveopenmic week215 Oke Mmiri By Mercy Chinwo Cover//By @ julti1985

in Hive Open Mic3 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello music lovers,
Welcome to another week on #Hiveopenmicweek215.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC8BmeEpY8wciwfdbzb4GYpgZTCcx3n71ib3aKW7yKKBNRY298GHVcT7GWBxYwbXiGiRSxaseDRf2WJCzB3QRBemejPurR86NhBtf96fQtnCkHdoDd5DNN.webp

The theme for this week is "waves" with our spotlight artist @shemzee

This week I will be singing "Oke Nmiri" by Mercy Chinwo.

Okenmiri means a big river in the Igbo language. The Igbo language is one of the major tribes in Nigeria. This is a worship song that gives a good description of how big our God is.

When we Worship God for who He is, He will show us His supremacy and His wonders.
I love to worship God in my own way and whenever I worship God I feel refreshed and I am happy worshipping God.
Worship is another way of showing appreciation to the Almighty God for everything He has done also it's another way of doing what they are doing in heaven . living the life of heaven on earth.In heaven the only thing that they are doing is worshipping the Almighty God.

I will forever worship God for everything He has done for me.

Lyrics

Oke mmiri n'ebu ogwe
I worship you, I worship you
Oke mmiri n'ebu ogwe
I worship you, I worship you

I join the host of heaven to adore and worship your Holy name
I join the host of heaven to adore and worship your Holy name

The precious Lamb of God
The living word of God I worship you
The living word of God I worship you
I join the host of heaven to adore and worship your holy name
I join the host of heaven to adore and worship your holy

Lyrics source


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Traducción
I wish you good luck on your post 😊.

It's a nice and beautiful song. I like your presentation

Thanks for your comment