Hive open mic #106 - La Bicicleta (cover) by @j,velasquez

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


IMG_20220420_123430016~3.jpg

Hola a Todos mis amigos de Hive, espero que se encuentren absolutamente bien, Saludos para toda la comunidad de #OpenMic, Contento de poder participar en la semana 106, en su Temática ` Bicycle ´.

Hello to all my friends from Hive, I hope you are absolutely well, Greetings to the entire #OpenMic community, Happy to be able to participate in week 106, in its ` Bicycle ´ Theme.

bicicleta.png

Me llamo bastante la atención la temática de esta semana, por que no esta tan fácil, y a su vez lo asumí como un reto, con decirles que en medio del Proceso para la creación de este video, me fue bastante divertido, porque sinceramente no me pasaba por la mente ninguna canción que concordara con la temática jajaja, mas sin embargo les confieso, que la canción que elegí no me la sabia y me tomo 2 días aprendérmela, así que, yo me la disfrute mucho, espero que ustedes también puedan disfrutarla.

This week's theme caught my attention, because it's not that easy, and at the same time I took it on as a challenge, by telling you that in the middle of the process for creating this video, it was quite fun, because honestly I didn't No song that matched the theme came to mind hahaha, but nevertheless I confess that the song I chose I did not know and it took me 2 days to learn it, so I enjoyed it a lot, I hope you can enjoy it too .

Bisicle.png

La canción que elegí es del grupo de - Alkilados - titulada - La Bicicleta- la cual pertenece a su álbum conocido como `Pura Playa´, en su Totalidad es una música del genero Urbano, espero que les guste..

The song I chose is from the group - Alkilados - entitled - La Bicicleta- which belongs to their album known as `Pura Playa´, in its Totality it is a music of the Urban genre, I hope you like it..

isaac letra.png

``La Bicicleta´´- Alkilados

Tengo una bicicleta que no para
de rodar hasta tu casa
Tengo las zuelas gastadas
por andas detrás de ti
Tengo hasta miopia de mirarte
Dolor de cabeza de pensarte
si no te das cuenta niña
no se que va a ser de mi
(CORO)
Tengo mil canciones para darte
Tengo las mil y unas noches
hay mas cuentos que contarte
Tengo el secreto de tu sonrisa
Tengo todos los suspiros
que se te roba la brisa
Y es verdad tengo para ti
ahora solo falta un si
que me deje hacerte feliz
Y es verdad tengo tanto tiempo mas
dejemoslo todo atrás
que este amor ya va a comenzar
Enamorarte es mi intencion
de donde sacas tanta perfección
Tu me tienes pedaleando
ya no se por donde voy
Y para que buscarle explicación
Si sacas de mi la mejor versión
tu me tienes pedalenado
y a donde me digas voy
(CORO)
Tengo mil canciones para darte
Tengo las mil y unas noches
hay mas cuentos que contarte
Tengo el secreto de tu sonrisa
Tengo todos los suspiros que se te roba la brisa
Mamasita dale
vamos a intentarle
dime que si haber que sale
somos dos locos iguales
haces girar mis pedales
y en cosas del amor todo se vale
soy todo un atleta
tu boca es mi meta
es ir al polo sin chaqueta
por que es mas facil cruzar
el niagara en bicicleta
Tengo una bicicleta que no para
de rodar hasta tu casa
Tengo las zuelas gastadas
por andas detrás de ti
Tengo hasta miopia de mirarte
Dolor de cabeza de pensarte
si no te das cuenta niña
no se que va a ser de mi
(CORO)
Tengo mil canciones para darte
Tengo las mil y unas noches
hay mas cuentos que contarte
Tengo el secreto de tu sonrisa
Tengo todos los suspiros
que se te roba la brisa
Y es verdad tengo para ti
ahora solo falta un si
que me deje hacerte feliz
Y es verdad tengo tanto tiempo mas
dejemoslo todo atrás
que este amor ya va a comenzar

isaac letra.png

``The Bicycle´´- Alkyled

I have a bike that won't stop
to roll to your house
I have worn zuelas
why are you behind you
I even have myopia to look at you
headache thinking of you
if you don't realize girl
I don't know what will become of me
(CHORUS)
I have a thousand songs to give you
I have the thousand and one nights
there are more stories to tell you
I have the secret of your smile
I have all the sighs
that the breeze steals you
And it's true I have for you
now there is only one yes left
let me make you happy
And it's true I have so much more time
let's leave it all behind
that this love is going to start
Falling in love is my intention
where do you get so much perfection
you have me pedaling
I don't know where I'm going anymore
And why look for an explanation?
If you get the best version of me
you have me pedaling
and where you tell me I'm going
(CHORUS)
I have a thousand songs to give you
I have the thousand and one nights
there are more stories to tell you
I have the secret of your smile
I have all the sighs that the breeze steals from you
Mamasita give it
let's try
tell me if there is what comes out
we are two crazy alike
you spin my pedals
and in things of love everything goes
I am quite an athlete
your mouth is my goal
is to go to polo without a jacket
why is it easier to cross
the niagara by bike
I have a bike that won't stop
to roll to your house
I have worn zuelas
why are you behind you
I even have myopia to look at you
headache thinking of you
if you don't realize girl
I don't know what will become of me
(CHORUS)
I have a thousand songs to give you
I have the thousand and one nights
there are more stories to tell you
I have the secret of your smile
I have all the sighs
that the breeze steals you
And it's true I have for you
now there is only one yes left
let me make you happy
And it's true I have so much more time
let's leave it all behind
that this love is going to start

fUENTE (https://www.musica.com/letras.asp?letra=2244731)

finalmente.jpg

Gracias Por tomar un Poco de tu Tiempo y echarle un Vistazo a Mi Blog, Bendiciones…

Equipo de Grabacion: tlf -- Android / Motorola G7 ..

Software de Edición: Movavi Plus 2021

Thank you for taking a little of your time and taking a look at my blog, blessings

Recording Equipment: tlf - Android / Motorola G7 ..

Editing Software: Movavi Plus 2021

medio para hive.jpg

foto para Hive.jpg

medio para hive.jpg

Sin título-1.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @jvelasquez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡Lo has logrado hermano!. Has encontrado una canción de bicicleta, pocos lo han hecho jajaja, felicitaciones...

Openmic en Español.png

jajajaja Si mi Hermano fue bastante divertido, muchas Gracias, Saludooos

Congratulations @jvelasquez! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!