Hive open mic #74 – Dios cuida de Mi (cover) by @j,velasquez

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Instantánea Dios.png

Hola a Todos mis amigos de #hive, reciban de mi parte un gran abrazo todos, y en especial a todos los que forman parte de #openmic, me contento mucho, en poder compartir con ustedes mi participacion correspondiente a la semana 74, bajo el Tema ``Proteccion´´. En esta oportunidad, escogi un tema que habla del Cuidado Dios para mi vida, ya que en El, nos sentimos sumamente protegidos sea cual sea la sircunsatancias que estemos atravesando, Dios nunca nos dejara solos.

Hello to all my friends of #hive, receive from me a big hug everyone, and especially to all those who are part of #openmic, I am very happy, in being able to share with you my participation corresponding to week 74, under the Theme `` Protection ''. On this occasion, I chose a topic that speaks of God Care for my life, since in Him, we feel extremely protected, whatever the situations we are going through, God will never leave us alone.

Protection.png

Dicha Canción Tiene como Titulo -DIOS CUIDAD DE MI-, le pertenece al cantante y compositor - Danny Barrios, es el tema principal de su Álbum, por la cual dicho álbum lleva el mismo nombre ``DIOS CUIDA DE MI´´, y fue estrenada en el año 2000, su genero que la caracteriza es pop, esta canción en lo personal me gusta mucho, y hoy quise compartirla con todos, espero que les guste.

This Song is titled - DIOS CUIDAD DE MI - belongs to the singer and composer - Danny Barrios, it is the main theme of his Album, for which said album bears the same name `` DIOS CUIDA DE MI '', and It was released in 2000, its genre that characterizes it is pop, I personally like this song a lot, and today I wanted to share it with everyone, I hope you like it.

Sin título-1.jpg

Letra - ``Dios Cuida de Mi´´

Necesito aprender un poco aquí
Necesito aprender un poco allí
Necesito aprender más de Dios
Porque Él es quien cuida de mi

Si una puerta se cierra aquí, otras puertas se abren ahí
Necesito aprender de más de Dios
Porque Él es quien cuida de mí, Dios cuida de mi

Dios cuida de mí bajo la sombra de sus alas, Dios cuida de mí
Yo amo su casa y no ando solo
No estoy solo porque Dios cuida de mi
Dios cuida de mí bajo la sombra de sus alas, Dios cuida de mí
Yo amo su casa y no ando solo
No estoy solo porque Dios cuida de mi

En mi vida no hay dirección, tomaré una decisión
Yo sé que existe alguien que me ama, mi mano Él sostendra
Si una puerta se cierra aquí, otras puertas se abren ahí
Necesito aprender de más de Dios
Porque Él es quien cuida de mí, Dios cuida de mi

fUENTE (https://www.letras.com/danny-berrios/1482609/)

Lyrics - `` God Take Care of Me ''´´
I need to learn a little here
I need to learn a little there
I need to learn more about God
Because He is the one who takes care of me

If one door closes here, other doors open there
I need to learn more about God
Because He is the one who takes care of me, God takes care of me

God cares for me under the shadow of his wings, God cares for me
I love your home and I don't walk alone
I'm not alone because God takes care of me
God cares for me under the shadow of his wings, God cares for me
I love your home and I don't walk alone
I'm not alone because God takes care of me

In my life there is no direction, I will make a decision
I know that there is someone who loves me, my hand He will hold
If one door closes here, other doors open there
I need to learn more about God
Because He is the one who takes care of me, God takes care of me

Sin título-1.jpg

Camara: Tlf Samsumg J2 Prime
Software de Edición: Movavi Video Plus 2021

Camera: Tlf Samsumg J2 Prime
Editing Software: Movavi Video Plus 2021

finalmente.jpg

Gracias Por tomar un Poco de tu Tiempo y echarle un Vistazo a Mi Blog, Bendiciones…

Thank you for taking a little of your time and taking a look at my blog, blessings


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you for being here, sharing this good music that lights up the world. I appreciate you for showing up, offering your musical gifts. Wishing you joy.

Gracias por estar aquí compartiendo esta buena música que ilumina el mundo. Te agradezco que te hayas presentado, ofreciendo tus dotes musicales. Deseándote alegría.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Congratulations @jvelasquez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day