Hive Open Mic| week 55-semana 55| Lo Que En Tí Veo- What In You I See| Esp-Eng

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)
Debo confesarles que estuve pensando en miles de canciones para esta semana. Pero esta canción es realmente especial, es una Confesión, un Compromiso y una Promesa resumidas en una Declaración que hace una persona enamorada y es mágico. Para hacer una declaración de amor tenemos que ver algo especial en esa persona, por eso elegí esta canción de Kany García y Nahuel Pennisi. Lo Que En Tí Veo es la manera en que se aprecia a alguien desde adentro. Qué pasaría si esa persona también nos piensa? Nos haríamos compañía, recordando juntos nuestras vidas y borrando las tristezas del otro

IMG_20210426_131530_HDR.jpg

Letra

Estrofa 1
Si me callo, voy de a poco Destruyéndome por dentro, agonizando despacio Y me creo que no te pienso Y al decirlo, ya has llegado, ocupando tanto espacio
Coro
¡Ay, de mí!, si es que me piensas Benditas manos y tu cuerpo se le acercan ¡Ay, de ti!, si es que me besas Que me dedico a andar borrando tu tristeza Si vieras todo lo que yo en ti veo Comprenderías, vida mía, por qué espero Si me agotaste el pensamiento Si ahora recorres mis adentros Si tú vieras, vida mía, lo que veo (yah-yah-yah)
Estrofa 2
Quiero hablar con tus silencios Donde habitan los recuerdos, los que a nadie le compartes Y soltar los nudos viejos Y entre miradas y besos, hacer vida por delante

I must confess that I have been thinking of thousands of songs for this week. But this song is reaI must confess that I have been thinking of thousands of songs for this week. But this song is really special, it is a Confession, a Commitment and a Promise summed up in a Declaration made by a person in love and it is magical. To make a declaration of love we have to see something special in that person, that's why I chose this song by Kany García and Nahuel Pennisi. What In You I See is the way someone is appreciated from the inside. What if that person also thinks about us? We would keep each other company, remembering our lives together and erasing each other's sadness

IMG_20210426_131532_HDR.jpg

Lyrics

Verse 1
If I shut up, I will little by little Destroying me inside, dying slowly And I believe that I do not think of you And by saying it, you've already arrived, taking up so much space
Chorus
Oh me, if you think about me Blessed hands and your body approach him Oh, about you, if you kiss me That I dedicate myself to erasing your sadness If you saw everything that I see in you Would you understand, my life, why I wait If you exhausted my thought If now you walk inside me If you saw, my life, what I see (yah-yah-yah)
Verse 2
I want to speak with your silences Where memories live, the ones that you don't share with anyone And loosen the old knots And between looks and kisses, make life ahead

Sort:  

@karlaquinviolin , this was so so beautiful, what a happiness to see and hear this nice voice, the violin, and a lot of dedication and work given into this. Great!!! And your way of interpretation 💚 My most honest congratulations, stay this creative and engaging as you has shown right from the beginning! 👏

waoooo I am very flattered and very happy that you liked my interpretation, I hope to continue pleasing every ear that has the opportunity to listen to me. Thank you very much really
💛

You are very welcome. Your music will please many, be sure! ;)
It is good to go around a bit, you will get more confidence to communicate even more, that is the good way :)

And just one small detail, in the beginning of the video if you can introduce the current week and your username, that would be good. It is just your second week, don't worry, everything fine, you are doing great, but for the next one :)

Have a great day @karlaquinviolin !

Que hermosa interpretación y edición de video!!!! La ame <3 Tienes una nueva seguidora!! Mucha vibra bonita para ti!!!

Muchísimas gracias, me satisface que haya gustado mi trabajo. Gracias por empezar a seguirme, haré todo por cumplir sus expectativas. Bonito día

Wow, your sound is such a delight. I've been craving the day when a violinist would arrive in our community, and you bring this and so much more. Thank you.

Thank you for such a nice compliment and I really hope to continue showing my work in the community. Thanks to you