Hive Open Mic Week 73 😄 Humor+Love ❤️ Tengo Tu Love-I Got Your Love

Hello friends!
This week we meet again and I show you a very popular theme, which tells in a jocular way all the valuable things that a person who loves can offer that is not compared to money or fame. The most important thing is the love we feel and it will always be the most valuable thing...
I had to change the lyrics a bit so I leave here the modified lyrics.
I thank you for being attentive to my posts and I hope to continue making good music for you to appreciate...
I wait for you in the comments ❤️❤️❤️

Holaaa amigos! En esta semana nos encontramos de nuevo y les muestro un tema muy popular, que relata de manera jocosa todo lo valioso que una persona que ama puede ofrecer que no se compara con el dinero ni la fama. Lo más importante es el amor que sentimos y siempre será lo que tenga más valor... Tuve que cambiar un poco la letra así que les dejo aquí la letra modificada. Les agradezco por seguir atentos a mis post y espero que seguir haciendo buena música para que la aprecien... Los espero en los comentarios

I don't have a cell phone with diamonds Carat diamonds to impress But I do have a good conversation To make you fall more and more in love with me I don't have a private jet That I bought with the Black Card But I have an old bus With which we always go for a ride I don't have Versace clothes No hard muscles to show off But I've got a pair of bare arms That will hold you tight I'm not like Mariah Carey With a Jacuzzi full of Evian water But I've got a little beach house For you to bathe in sea water Natti has a pretty face Jlo the millions And too the mansions But... I got your love I got your love I got your love I got your love, yeah I got your love I got your love I got your love I got your love, yeah Time is worth more than a Rolex And love more than a table dance Friend more than a peso in your pocket Like the one you just spent Talk is worth more than an iPhone And more when someone wants to listen to you Knowledge is worth more than a diploma Like the one you just had framed My commitment is worth more than the ring There is no word if there is no heart Silence is worth more than a cry When the cry is not for love Your look is worth more than gold And teaching you is worth more than a taboo And though I can have it all, everything There's never anything if I miss you Shakira dances beautifully Aitana sings in tune Billie the Latin Grammys But... I got your love I got your love I got your love I got your love, yeah I got your love I got your love I got your love I got your love, yeah I'm not among the most beautiful Of People en Español But the look in your eyes tells me That I'm the Rosalía of your heart Lady Gaga is on Twitter And also on Facebook Justin Bieber on YouTube But... I got your love I got your love I got your love I got your love, yeah I got your love I got your love I got your love I got your love, yeah I got your love I got your love I got your love I got your love, yeah I got your love I got your love I got your love I got your love, yeah I got your love I got your love I got your love
No tengo un celular con diamantes De muchos quilates pa' impresionar Pero tengo una buena conversación Con la que te enamoro más y más No tengo un jet privado Que compré con la Black Card Pero tengo una guagua vieja Con la que siempre vamos a pasear No tengo ropa de Versace Ni musculatura dura pa' enseñar Pero tengo un par de brazos desnudos Que muy fuerte te van abrazar No soy como Mariah Carey Con un jacuzzi lleno de agua Evian Pero tengo una chocita en la playa Pa' que te bañes con agüita de mar Natti tiene cara linda Jlo tiene los millones Y hasta tiene las mansiones Pero... Yo tengo tu amor I got your love Yo tengo tu amor Yo tengo tu love, yeah Yo tengo tu amor I got your love Yo tengo tu amor Yo tengo tu love, yeah El tiempo vale más que un Rolex Y el amor más que un table dance El amigo más que un peso en el bolsillo Como el que tú acabas de gastar Hablar vale más que un iPhone Y más cuando alguien te quiere escuchar Saber vale más que el diploma Como el que tú acabas de enmarcar Mi compromiso vale más que el anillo No hay palabra si no hay corazón El silencio vale más que un grito Cuando el grito no es por amor Tu mirada vale más que el oro Y enseñarte vale más que un tabú Y aunque pueda tenerlo todo, todo Nunca hay nada si me faltas tú Shakira baila bien bonito Aitana canta afinadito Billie los Grammys Latinos Pero... Yo tengo tu amor I got your love Yo tengo tu amor Yo tengo tu love, yeah Yo tengo tu amor I got your love Yo tengo tu amor Yo tengo tu love, yeah No estoy entre las más bellas De People en Español Pero tu mirada me dice Que soy la Rosalía de tu corazón Lady Gaga está en el Twitter Y también en el Facebook Justin Bieber en YouTube Pero... Yo tengo tu amor I got your love Yo tengo tu amor Yo tengo tu love, yeah Yo tengo tu amor I got your love Yo tengo tu amor Yo tengo tu love, yeah Yo tengo tu amor I got your love Yo tengo tu amor Yo tengo tu love, yeah Yo tengo tu amor I got your love Yo tengo tu amor Yo tengo tu love, yeah Yo tengo tu amor Yo tengo tu love Yo tengo tu amor_
Sort:  

Que divertido ha salido 😇 me encanta el corazón de papel y toda la coreografía ,👏👏
Bien verte de nuevo @karlaquinviolin 🎶

Muchas gracias 🥰 realmente me divertí mucho haciendo el video. También estoy contenta de volver a participar, estuve ausente por algunas ocupaciones. Pero espero poder continuar presente en las siguientes semanas 💕

Me alegro que has podido participar esta semana 🧚 A la espera a las próximas entradas 😉

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @karlaquinviolin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!

¡Eeessoo! jajajaja me encanto. Me gusta que cada vez estés mas suelta y creativa.

PD: ¡¡Estas bellísima!!

🥰🥰 gracias mi niño ❤️