Hive Open Mic Week 76 Por Fin (Cover)

Feliz día, hermosa comunidad. Esta semana quiero mostrar la pasión con este hermoso tema de Pablo Alborán. Describe la pasión que hay en el amor, lo intenso que es y lo impetuoso que se siente cuando llega. Todo lo que genera apasiona más que antes y lo más bello es que sin importar el tiempo, la pasión se mantiene.
Espero que les agrade y disfruten. Nos vemos en el siguiente post!

Happy day, beautiful community. This week I want to show passion with this beautiful song by Pablo Alborán. It describes the passion there is in love, how intense it is and how impetuous it feels when it comes. Everything that generates passionate more than before and the most beautiful thing is that no matter the time, the passion remains.
I hope you like it and enjoy it. See you in the next post!

Lyrics
How intense this love is
How the heart has a claw, yes
I never thought it would happen like this
Blessed is every connection
Between your soul and my voice, yes
I never thought it would happen to me
At last I can feel it
I know you and I recognize that at last
I know what it is to live
With a sigh in my chest
With a tickle inside
And I finally know why I'm like this
You've made me better, better than I was
And I'd give up my voice for a whole life
You've made me understand that nothing here is eternal
But your skin and my skin can stop the time, oh
I haven't stopped thinking
How far I'm capable of going
Since my life is in your hands and in your mouth
I've become what I never imagined
You've divided my soul and my being in two
Because one part goes with you even if sometimes you can't see it
At last I can feel it
I know you and I recognize that at last
I know what it is to live
With a sigh in my chest
And tickled inside
At last I know why I'm like this
You've made me better, better than I was
And I'd give up my voice for a whole life
You've made me understand that nothing here is eternal
But your skin and my skin can stop the time, oh
Better than I was
Here nothing is eternal

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Muchas gracias 🥰

No pude evitar ver tu video, eres genial y te quedó excelente tu participación, saludos y muchos éxitos para ti 👏👏👏👏👏

Muchas gracias! Me alegra mucho que le haya gustado! Muchas gracias nuevamente, espero seguir haciendo música que les agrade 🤗

Como siempre una gran artista! Hermosa maravilla de interpretación. Bravoooo 👏👏👏♥️🎶🎼

Muchísimas gracias, de verdad muchas gracias 🥰 estoy muy contenta de haber hecho un bonito trabajo que pudiesen disfrutar ❤️

Congratulations @karlaquinviolin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

Muy bien interpretado @karlaquinviolin , y voz y violin,. Tambien, la cacnion es my hermosa, fue un placer escucharte 🎶

Muchísimas gracias! Estoy feliz de haberle complacido 🥰💖

Lovely. This is a good example of the beauty and brilliance you bring to this community. Your musical talents are elegant, energetic... all around fantastic. In this song, I can see and feel the favorable impressions you're making on the world, and the real gift you give to us listeners through your music. Thank you.

Encantador. Este es un buen ejemplo de la belleza y el brillo que aporta a esta comunidad. Tus talentos musicales son elegantes, enérgicos ... todo fantástico. En esta canción, puedo ver y sentir las impresiones favorables que estás haciendo en el mundo y el verdadero regalo que nos das a los oyentes a través de tu música. Gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Muchísimas gracias! Me halagas y me alegra muchísimo que me valore de esta manera como músico. Espero seguir creciendo como músico y mostrándoles más de lo que puedo dar en cada momento. Estoy muy agradecida con esta hermosa comunidad por tan bonita apreciación y por este espacio de expresión maravilloso 🤗❣️