Hive Open Mic #167 °•Digimon Frontier [email protected]

in Hive Open Mic11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola Amigos, que divertida tematica la de la semana 167 de Open Mic, estoy muy feliz de participar con una cancion que me encanta de mi anime favorito "Digimon" realmente amé este anime y por supuesto una de sus canciones con la cual me identifiqué fué "inocencia", cantarla me llevó a mi infancia, así que decidí sentarme con mi almohada e imaginar ese momento, cuando me sentaba frente a la tv y me emocionaba al ver este anime.

Espero puedan disfrutar tanto como yo, aunque me gustarua saber cual fué tu anine favorito?

Les mando un abrazo gugantezco y por aqui conparto la letra para que la cabten junto a mi💃

Letra

No importa lo lejos
que te encuentres tú yeah!

He de llegar a ti,
miro al cielo para ver donde estás
y pienso que tal vez
tú y yo lo mismo podremos ver

Mis sentimientos te alcanzarán
en mi corazón los guardo siempre y en el futuro.

Han de florecer
El sueño será una realidad
No habrán distancias
que nos puedan separar.

Y la inocencia nos dará
la fuerza que nos unirá
y surgirá con tu sonrisa la luz.

Recuerdos del ayer
de momentos que ya no volverán
hoy me dejan atrás
de mi mente desaparecerán

La realidad que
me une a ti
hoy la siento tan lejana y aun así permanece
Siempre hay que creer
en este futuro que vendrá
que cambiará tus miedos en felicidad

Nos volveremos a encontrar
y nuestras almas lo unirán
tu corazón me llevará hacia a ti

no importa lo lejos que te encuentres tu

mis sentimientos
te alcazaran
en mi corazón los guardo siempre y en el futuro.

Han de florecer
El sueño será una realidad
No habrán distancias
que nos puedan separar.

Y la inocencia nos dará
la fuerza que nos unirá
y surgirá con tu sonrisa la luz.

by. Marc Wislow





English

Hola Amigos, what a fun theme for week 167 of Open Mic, I am very happy to participate with a song that I love from my favorite anime "Digimon" I really loved this anime and of course one of the songs that I identified myself with was "innocence", singing it took me to my childhood, so I decided to sit with my pillow and imagine that moment, when I sat in front of the tv and I was excited to watch this anime.

I hope you can enjoy it as much as I did, although I would like to know which was your favorite anime?

I send you a big hug and here I share the lyrics so you can enjoy it with me💃

Letter

No matter how far away

you are, yeah!

I've got to get to you,

I look up to the sky to see where you are

and I think that maybe

you and I will be able to see the same

My feelings will reach you

in my heart I keep them always and in the future.

They will bloom

The dream will be a reality

There will be no distance

that can separate us.

And innocence will give us

the strength that will unite us

and with your smile the light will emerge.

Memories of yesterday

of moments that will never return

today they leave me behind

from my mind will disappear

The reality that

unites me to you

today I feel it so far away and yet it remains

We must always believe

in this future that will come

That will change your fears into happiness

We will meet again

and our souls will unite

your heart will lead me to you

no matter how far away you are

my feelings

will reach out to you

in my heart I keep them always and in the future.

They will blossom

The dream will be a reality

There will be no distance

that can separate us.

And innocence will give us

the strength that will unite us

and with your smile the light will emerge.



Hasta la próxima amigos✌️

Edición de imágenes en Logopit Plus

Traducido en el traductor deepl.



Copyright @kat.eli- All rights reserved


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited) 

Remember that our weekly event is even on Saturdays and also the importance of supporting our fellow musicians.

Hive-Open-Mic-Gracias2304e.png

Hello, ok understood, I had forgotten certain community rules, I'll catch up soon, a hug for everyone 🤗🥳

Interesante presentación querida @kat.eli
Tienes una muy buena salida de video y audio. También me encanta el diseño de tu foto de portada, se ve genial...
Ten un día maravilloso..

Interesting presentation dear @kat.eli
You've got a very nice video and audio output. I love your cover photo design too, its looks great..
Have a wonderful day..

Hi, I'm glad you liked the video, I feel happier for it, thanks also for giving me a little of your time and reblog my post, have a nice week, I'll go through your profile to follow you🏃🏻‍♀️🤗

Nice presentation
Video was topnotch. I love love love

Thank you very much for stopping by and watching my video, a hug for you.🤗

Me encanta esa canción es hermosa❤️

Hola, Sii la verdad es que esta canción tiene una letra que nos recuerda a personas con las que convivimos en la infancia, personas que llevamos en el corazón y que anhelamos volver a ver algún día🙌✨ a mi también me encanta💖🤗 gracias por pasarte por aquí🙋🏻‍♀️

Me encantaba ver esta temporada de Digimon y te quedó genial esta canción, muchos éxitos.

A mi también, aunque está temporada fue bastante criticada, para mí fué una de las mejores jajja 🤣🤭. Gracias por pasarte por aquí vale, muchos éxitos para ti también. 🙏🏻

Es de mi fav solo porque los niños elegidos eran los Digimons desde el inicio

Congratulations @kat.eli! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 800 comments.
Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Announcing the Travel Reimbursement Fund for HiveFest⁸

Cantas con una pasión y una alegría muy linda, te felicito por ésta auténtica y hermosa interpretación! Un abrazo fraternal, Dios te bendiga.