Hive Open Mic Week 65. / Cuando Nos Volvamos A Encontrar./ Espan- Eng

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago


Hola a todos mis amigos de Hive! En esta semana 65 quise interpretar la canción " cuando nos volvamos a encontrar" , está es una canción de reencuentro de amor y reconquistar a la persona que se ama ; mientras la canción avanza él le asegura a ella que a mejorado ( actitudes) esperando que ella aprecie ese amor , cuando ella vuelva, él le promete que no sucederán esos errores del pasado . Entonces le dice " cuando nos volvamos a encontrar" ( todo será diferente porque cambie) le está dejando ver un cambio notorio y se verá reflejado cuando se encuentren otra vez. Para mí esa es una de las muchas formas de expresar una promesa y cumplirla. Espero que les guste , NOS VEMOS EN MI PRÓXIMO POST!

Hoy pagué las cuentas, arreglé un poco el jardín
Decoré con flores como te gustaba a ti
De comer chatarra, ya dejé
Y de ver la tele hasta dormir
Dejé el cigarrillo, ya no me sabe el café
Como a mí me gusta, solo a ti te queda bien
Ya la bicicleta la arreglé
Y por ti empecé a estudiar francés
Y traerá tu amor la primavera
Y una vida nueva que aprender
Nada volverá a ser como ayer
Cuando nos volvamos a encontrar
No dejaré de contemplar la madrugada
No habrá más llanto regado sobre tu almohada
No habrá mañana que no te quiera abrazar
Cuando nos volvamos a encontrar
Ya no habrá tiempo para tristes despedidas
No habrá un instante que no adore de tu vida
No habrá una tarde que no te pase a buscar
Cuando nos volvamos a encontrar
(Ay, homb'e) (Eeh, homb'e)
Solo fui un malcriado que rompió tu corazón
Tus buenos consejos ahora son mi religión
Las malas palabras me olvidé
Como voy a yoga, ya no tengo estrés
Y traerá tu amor la primavera
Y una vida nueva que aprender
Nada volverá a ser como ayer
Cuando nos volvamos a encontrar
No dejaré de contemplar la madrugada
No habrá más llanto regado sobre tu almohada
No habrá mañana que no te quiera abrazar
Cuando nos volvamos a encontrar
Ya no habrá tiempo para tristes despedidas
No habrá un instante que no adore de tu vida
No habrá una tarde que no te pase a buscar
Cuando nos volvamos a encontrar
Eso
Cuando nos volvamos a encontrar
No dejaré de contemplar la madrugada
No habrá más llanto regado sobre tu almohada
No habrá mañana que no te quiera abrazar
Cuando nos volvamos a encontrar
Ya no habrá tiempo para tristes despedidas
No habrá un instante que no adore de tu vida
No habrá una tarde que no te pase a buscar
Cuando nos volvamos a encontrar.

Hello to all my friends at Hive! In this week 65 I wanted to interpret the song "when we meet again", this is a song about the reunion of love and reconquering the person we love; As the song progresses he assures her that he has improved (attitudes) hoping that she appreciates that love, when she returns, he promises her that those mistakes of the past will not happen. Then he tells him "when we meet again" (everything will be different because he changes) he is letting him see a noticeable change and it will be reflected when he meets again. For me that is one of the many ways to express a promise and keep it. I hope you like it, SEE YOU IN MY NEXT POST!

Today I paid the bills, I did a little gardening
I decorated with flowers as you liked
From eating junk, I already stopped
And from watching TV until sleeping
I put down the cigarette, I don't know coffee anymore
As I like it, only you look good
I already fixed the bike
And because of you I started studying French
And spring will bring your love
And a new life to learn
Nothing will ever be like yesterday
When we meet again
I will not stop contemplating the dawn
There will be no more crying spread over your pillow
There will be no tomorrow that I do not want to hug you
When we meet again
There will be no time for sad goodbyes
There will not be a moment that I do not adore of your life
There won't be an afternoon that won't pick you up
When we meet again
(Ay, Homb'e) (Eeh, Homb'e)
I was just a brat that broke your heart
Your good advice is now my religion
The bad words I forgot
As I go to yoga, I no longer have stress
And spring will bring your love
And a new life to learn
Nothing will ever be like yesterday
When we meet again
I will not stop contemplating the dawn
There will be no more crying spread over your pillow
There will be no tomorrow that I do not want to hug you
When we meet again
There will be no time for sad goodbyes
There will not be a moment that I do not adore of your life
There won't be an afternoon that won't pick you up
When we meet again
That
When we meet again
I will not stop contemplating the dawn
There will be no more crying spread over your pillow
There will be no tomorrow that I do not want to hug you
When we meet again
There will be no time for sad goodbyes
There will not be a moment that I do not adore of your life
There won't be an afternoon that won't pick you up
When we meet again.

Sort:  

Genial!! Maravilloso!! Soy tu faaaans!

Congratulations @kendry1106! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP