Hive Open Mic Week 67./ Cómo Mirarte Cover/ Espan-Eng

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

IMG_20210723_174644.jpg


Hola amigos de Hive! Fue muy difícil para mí escoger una canción para el tema de está semana , pero mi familia me ayudó y por fin encontré una , para mí contemplar puede ser muchas cosas como admirar o recordar algo que te hace sentir felicidad y también paz , entonces decidí cantar Como Mirarte de Sebastián Yatra . Esta canción me encanta y me conmueve mucho , espero que les guste tanto como a mi . Nos vemos en el próximo post!

No me salen las palabras para expresarte que te quiero
No sé cómo explicarte qué me haces sentir
Como si fuera el verano y el invierno no existiera
Como si se para todo
Y con esa sonrisa
Que cambia la vida, miraste hacia aquí
Y ya no puedo contemplar
Que tú no seas la que me ama
Y cómo mirarte
A esos ojos que me dejan en enero
Cuando sé que no son míos y me muero
El destino no nos quiere ver pasar, oh
Y cómo decirte
Que no quiero que este amor sea pasajero
Que de pronto se dé un día y yo te espero
El destino no nos tiene que importar
No sé cómo ser yo mismo, si no estás al lado mío
Se harán largos estos meses, si no estás junto a mí
Y con esa sonrisa, que nunca se olvida, llegaste y te vi
Y ya no puedo soportar, que tú no seas la que me ama
Y cómo mirarte
A esos ojos que me dejan en enero
Cuando sé que no son míos y me muero
El destino no nos quiere ver pasar, oh
Y cómo decirte
Que no quiero que este amor sea pasajero
Que de pronto se dé un día y yo te espero
El destino no nos tiene que importar
Y cómo olvidarte
Si la vida me enseñó que vas primero
No me importa la distancia, yo te quiero
Y al final sé que a mi lado vas a estar (a mi lado vas a estar)
Voy a esperarte
Cuando se ama de verdad no existe el tiempo
Y te juro que no es el final del cuento
El destino no nos puede separar
Cómo mirarte.

English


Hello Hive friends! It was very difficult for me to choose a song for this week's theme, but my family helped me and I finally found one, for me contemplating can be many things like admiring or remembering something that makes you feel happiness and also peace, so I decided to sing Como Mirarte by Sebastián Yatra. I love this song and it moves me a lot, I hope you like it as much as I do. See you in the next post!
**

I can't get the words to express that I love you
I don't know how to explain what you make me feel
As if it were summer and winter did not exist
As if everything stops
And with that smile
Life changing, you looked this way
And I can no longer contemplate
That you are not the one who loves me
And how to look at you
To those eyes that leave me in January
When I know they are not mine and I die
Fate does not want to see us pass, oh
And how to tell you
I don't want this love to be temporary
Suddenly there will be a day and I wait for you
Fate does not have to matter to us
I do not know how to be myself, if you are not next to me
These months will be long, if you are not with me
And with that smile, which is never forgotten, you came and I saw you
And I can not bear that you are not the one who loves me
And how to look at you
To those eyes that leave me in January
When I know they are not mine and I die
Fate does not want to see us pass, oh
And how to tell you
I don't want this love to be temporary
Suddenly there will be a day and I wait for you
Fate does not have to matter to us
And how to forget you
If life taught me that you go first
I don't care about the distance, I love you
And in the end I know that you will be by my side (you will be by my side)
I'll wait for you
When you really love there is no time
And I swear it is not the end of the story
Fate cannot separate us
How to look at you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kendry1106! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

I'm glad to hear you singing again. Feels good to know you a little bit more. I'm grateful to you for showing up again and sharing your musical gifts. Thank you.

Me alegra escucharte cantar de nuevo. Se siente bien conocerte un poco más. Les agradezco que hayan vuelto a aparecer y hayan compartido sus dotes musicales. Gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Muchas gracias , es un placer para mí cantar en esta comunidad, escuchar a las demás personas y aprender. ❤️

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more