Hive Open Mic Week 84 | Sé que te vas _ Span-Eng

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

PicsArt_11-20-02.55.42.jpg


Hola amigos de Open Mic! Me gusta mucho el tema para esta semana aunque debo decir que me costó encontrar una canción para interpretar , entonces decidí cantar otra canción del dúo Ha-Ash " Se que te vas" . Es una canción que ellas le dedicaron a su madre porque tenía el corazón roto; entonces ellas se la compusieron , me parece un gesto de amor muy bello que ellas hicieron eso por su madre y pienso que por una parte de eso se trata el tema de esta semana. Espero que les guste, NOS VEMOS! 💖

Se termina nuestra historia, llegó el final
Se quedan tantas hojas blancas sin terminar
Dime en qué me equivoqué
Dímelo y lo arreglaré, eh
Espera sólo un segundo que yo no sé
Cómo quieres que sea fuerte si te perderé
Deja ya de empacar, si contigo no me llevarás
Ya ves, mi vida acabará
Sé que te vas
Que ya no te importa
Si me quedo atrás
Con el alma rota
Ya sé
No hay nada que hacer
Sé que te vas
Que el llanto en mis ojos
No te detendrá
Que alguien te espera y te vas
Cómo quisiera
Ser más como ella
¿En qué momento decidiste dejar de amar?
¿Ella qué te da que yo no te pude dar?
¿Cómo he de decirte adiós si de mi lado ella te robó?
¿No ves?, mi vida se acabó
Sé que te vas
Que ya no te importa
Si me quedo atrás
Con el alma rota
Ya sé
No hay nada que hacer
Sé que te vas
Que el llanto en mis ojos
No te detendrá
Que alguien te espera y te vas
Cómo quisiera
Ser más como ella
Debí haberte amado más
Tal vez, tendría su lugar
Pero no, ella ganó
Sé que te vas
Que ya no te importa
Si me quedo atrás
Con el alma rota
Ya sé
No hay nada que hacer
Sé que te vas (Sé que te vas)
Que el llanto en mis ojos
No te detendrá
Que alguien te espera y te vas (Y te vas)
Cómo quisiera (Cómo quisiera)
A veces, quisiera (A veces, quisiera, eh, eh)
Ser más como ella.

English

Hello Open Mic friends! I really like the theme for this week although I must say that I had a hard time finding a song to interpret, so I decided to sing another song by the duo Ha-Ash "I know you're going". It is a song that they dedicated to their mother because she was heartbroken; So they made it up for them, it seems to me a very beautiful gesture of love that they did that for their mother and I think that this week's theme is part of that. Hope you like it, SEE YOU! 💖

Our story ends, the end has come
So many unfinished white sheets remain
Tell me where did i go wrong
Tell me and I'll fix it, huh
Wait just a second that I don't know
How do you want me to be strong if I will lose you
Stop packing now, if you won't take me with you
You see, my life will end
I know that you go
That you no longer care
If I fall behind
With a broken soul
I know
There's nothing to do
I know that you go
That the crying in my eyes
It won't stop you
That someone is waiting for you and you leave
How I wish
Be more like her
At what point did you decide to stop loving?
What does she give you that I could not give you?
How should I say goodbye to you if she stole you from my side?
Don't you see, my life is over
I know that you go
That you no longer care
If I fall behind
With a broken soul
I know
There's nothing to do
I know that you go
That the crying in my eyes
It won't stop you
That someone is waiting for you and you leave
How I wish
Be more like her
I should have loved you more
Maybe it would have its place
But no she won
I know that you go
That you no longer care
If I fall behind
With a broken soul
I know
There's nothing to do
I know that you are leaving (I know that you are leaving)
That the crying in my eyes
It won't stop you
That someone is waiting for you and you go (And you go)
How I would like (How I would like)
Sometimes I would like (Sometimes I would like, eh, eh)
Be more like her.