Parte de él - La Sirenita (Mini cover) Part of you world

in Hive Open Mic10 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¡Hola hivers! Hoy les traigo un mini cover que me gusta muchísimo y espero que les guste también. Es de la canción de La Sirenita "Parte de él", Ariel esmi princesa favorita y esta canción me gusta muchísimo, así que me atreví a hacer un cover.
La canción es de una princesa, pero me gusta y la canté ¿Por qué no hacerlo? Además de que transmite un mensaje muy bonito y es una de mis películas favoritas de la infancia.
No subí el cover completo para causar intriga e invitarlos a mi canal de Youtube donde estaré subiendo la versión completa, pero quise publicar primero aquí para que la escuchen antes de lanzarla en las distintas plataformas.
Déjenme un comentario si les gustó, me hace muy feliz leer sus opiniones y me ayudan a seguir subiendo este tipo de contenido. Gracias a todos por sus lindos comentarios en el cover anterior, voy a prepararme más para subir más covers.
¡Espero que les guste!

Hi hivers! Today I bring you a mini cover that I really like and I hope you like it too. It's from The Little Mermaid song "Part of the world", Ariel is my favorite princess and I like this song very much, so I dared to do a cover.
The song is about a princess, but I like it and I sang it, why not? Besides the fact that it transmits a very nice message and it is one of my favorite movies from my childhood.
I didn't upload the full cover to cause intrigue and invite you to my Youtube channel where I will be uploading the full version, but I wanted to post it here first so you can listen to it before releasing it on the different platforms.
Leave me a comment if you liked it, it makes me very happy to read your opinions and helps me to keep uploading this kind of content. Thank you all for your nice comments on the previous cover, I'm going to get ready to upload more covers.
I hope you like it!

Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@kevincortes9166
Follow me in Instagram and Twitter: @kevincorteskov


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Hello! A day ago one of our curators left you the guidelines of our community. This post is not valid for the Hive Open Mic community. If you submit a third post where our guidelines are not followed we will have to consider it spam and mute it, please take the suggestions into account. Happy day!.

¡Hola!. Hace un día uno de nuestros curadores te dejó los lineamientos de nuestra comunidad. Este post no es válido para la comunidad Hive Open Mic. De presentar un tercer post donde no se sigan nuestros lineamientos tendremos que considerarlo spam y silenciarlo, por favor tome en cuenta las sugerencias. ¡Feliz día!.