Hive Open Mic|| Week 66|| Titanic (Cover)|| Spa-Eng

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hola Querida comunidad de OpenMic! Es un gusto compartir con ustedes ésta la semana 66 con el tema "The Sea". Fue complicado para mí elegir un tema porque solo me venía la película de Titanic a la mente, y como saben, yo no hablo Inglés y no quería hacer un mal trabajo. Pero decidí estudiar un poco la letra y hacer esta canción de Celine Dion que siempre me ha gustado tanto!!! Espero que les guste 💜

Hello Dear OpenMic Community! It is a pleasure to share with you this week 66 with the theme "The Sea". It was difficult for me to choose a theme because only the Titanic movie came to mind, and as you know, I don't speak English and I didn't want to do a bad job. But I decided to study the lyrics a bit and make this Celine Dion song that I have always liked so much !!! I hope you like it 💜

Lirics
My heart will go on

Every night in my dreams
I see you, I feel you
That is how I know you go on
Far across the distance
And spaces between us
You have come to show you go on
Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
Once more, you open the door
And you're here in my heart
And my heart will go on and on
Love can touch us one time
And last for a lifetime
And never let go 'til we're gone
Love was when I loved you
One true time I'd hold to
In my life, we'll always go on
Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on (why does the heart go on?)
Once more, you open the door
And you're here in my heart
And my heart will go on and on
You're here, there's nothing I fear
And I know that my heart will go on
We'll stay forever this way
You are safe in my heart and
My heart will go on and on

Sort:  

Que hermoso!

💜💜 Gracias 💜💜

Preciosa!! Maravillosa!! 👏👏

Gracias belleza💜💜

So beautiful girl u got it💕

Thank very much 💜💜

:) Thanks for carrying another song in English. Brings me joy to listen.

:) Gracias por traer otra canción en inglés. Me da alegría escuchar.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Gracias por esta burbuja💜💜

Congratulations @kimberlycmq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more