Hive Open Mic|| week 67 semana||Adoro|| Spa-Eng

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hola Queridos amigos del OpenMic es un gusto saludarles esta nueva semana con este nuevo tema "contemplación".

Estaba pensando que podía cantar esta semana en relación al tema y un buen día solo vino está canción a mí mente.

Para los que no saben me encantan las rancheras, soy venezolana pero está música mexicana me encanta me parece que está hecha siempre con tanto sentimiento. Y creo que en eso consiste muchas veces la música, hacerla desde el alma tanto, que rompa fronteras, contagie cultura y llene de amor y alegría a quien la escuche.

La canción habla de una adoración que llega desde la contemplación a un ser amado. Espero que les guste y si es así déjenlo en los comentarios con un 💜 nos vemos la próxima semana 🥰

Adoro,
la calle en que nos vimos
la noche
cuando nos conocimos
Adoro,
las cosas que me dices
nuestros ratos felices,
los adoro vida mía

Adoro,
la forma en que sonríes
y el modo,
en que a veces me ríes

Adoro,
las seda de tus manos,
los besos que nos damos
los adoro vida mía
Y me muero por tenerte junto a mí,
cerca muy cerca de mí
no separame de ti,
y es que eres mi existencia
y mi sentir,
eres mi luna y mi sol
eres mi noche de amor

Adoro,
el brillo de tus ojos
lo dulce que hay en tus labios rojos,
Adoro,
la forma en que suspiras
y hasta cuando caminas
yo te adoro
vida mía

Y me muero por tenerte junto a mí,
cerca muy cerca de mí
no separame de ti,
y es que eres mi existencia
y mi sentir,
eres mi luna y mi sol
eres mi noche de amor

Adoro,
el brillo de tus ojos
lo dulce que hay en tus labios rojos,
Adoro,
la forma en que suspiras
y hasta cuando caminas
yo te adoro
vida mía

Hello Dear friends of OpenMic, it is a pleasure to greet you this new week with this new theme "contemplation".

I was thinking that I could sing this week in relation to the theme and one day only this song came to mind.

For those who do not know I love rancheras, I am Venezuelan but I love this Mexican music, it seems to me that it is always made with so much feeling. And I think that is what music often consists of, making it from the soul so much that it breaks boundaries, spreads culture and fills those who listen to it with love and joy.

The song speaks of an adoration that comes from the contemplation of a loved one. I hope you like it and if so, leave it in the comments with 💜 see you next week 🥰

I like,
the street where we met
the night
when we met
I like,
the things you say to me
our happy times,
I adore you my life

I like,
the way you smile
and the way,
that sometimes you laugh at me

I like,
the silk of your hands,
the kisses that we give each other
I adore you my life
And I'm dying to have you next to me
close very close to me
do not separate me from you,
and you are my existence
and my feeling,
you are my moon and my sun
you are my night of love

I like,
the brightness of your eyes
how sweet is on your red lips,
I like,
the way you sigh
and even when you walk
I adore you
my life

And I'm dying to have you next to me
close very close to me
do not separate me from you,
and you are my existence
and my feeling,
you are my moon and my sun
you are my night of love

I like,
the brightness of your eyes
how sweet is on your red lips,
I like,
the way you sigh
and even when you walk
I adore you
my life

Sort:  

Congratulations @kimberlycmq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Always a pleasure to witness the beauty you bring through your singing. Thank you.

Siempre es un placer presenciar la belleza que aportas a través de tu canto. Gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Pretty song by a pretty girl. it was fantastic 👌