Open mic week 80 (new day)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hello I'll be singing unforgettable by French Montana and swae Lee

Lyrics
It's not good enough for me, since I been with you
It's not gonna work for you, nobody can equal me
I'm gonna sip on this drink, when I'm fucked up
I should know how to pick up
I'm gonna catch the rhythm while she push up against me
Ooh, and she tipsy
I had enough convo for 24
I peep'd you from across the room
Pretty little body, dancing like GoGo, aye
But you are unforgettable
I need to get you alone
Why not?
A fucking good time, never hurt nobody
I got a little drink but it's not Bacardi
If you loved the girl then I'm so, so sorry
I got to give it to her like we in a marriage
Oh, like we in a hurry
No, no I won't tell nobody
You're on your level too
Tryna do what lovers do

Actual song
Unforgettable https://g.co/kgs/LtcLPo

Subscribe to my YouTube playlist
bit.ly/Kingtamarah-music

Sort:  

Cool song. You carry it well. Thanks for sharing. For future participation in the Hive Open Mic community, we ask that you say the words "Hive Open Mic" in the beginning of your video. The reason why is because this shows the authenticity of your performance, allowing your listeners to know you are offering this song specifically for us. Wishing you joy. Thanks again.

Thanks for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic