Openmic Week 213 | Cover Of Chris Brown Ft Davido - 'Hmmm'

in Hive Open Mic15 days ago

Hello guys,

This is my submission for the Hive Openmic week 213. I performed a song by Chris Brown, who is also called Oluwa CB, by Nigerians in recent times. The song title is 'Hmmm', and Chris Brown featured an amazing Nigerian singer Davido.

Both artists did impressively in their contributions to the song. And I enjoyed performing this song. I hope that you enjoyed my performance.

Thanks For Having Me! Do Have A Great Weekend Ahead!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kmichealson! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP