Hive Open Mic 62 / Sáname Señor - Heal me Lord / ft @yosoyla72

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

photo_2021-06-19_05-51-13.jpg

Hola amigos de Hive Open Mic, les habla la usuario @labeba15 y hoy estoy acompañada de mi hermana Norma Salazar usuaria @Yosoyla72 y mi tío Cesar Linares @osomeltrozo. Estamos en la semana 62 con la temática “Canción Curativa” y el tema que le cantare es “Sáname Señor” del Autor Rafael Moreno; este tema nos trata de la Sanación y dependiendo de cada uno de nuestra visión puede ser sanación de Salud, Alma o Espíritu. Esta temática que toco en nuestra comunidad es muy acertada para estos momentos ya que a nivel mundial estamos pasando por la Pandemia Covid-19 y nos a traído mucha preocupación y perdidas familiares. El cantar es Orar dos veces y sobretodo dedicarle nuestro canto a Dios nos llena de mucha fortaleza y fuerza para continuar nuestra misión en este plano terrenal. Este video fue Grabado con un dispositivo móvil Samsung fame lite, modelo GT-56792L y Teclado Marca Panasonic. Espero que les sea de su agrado y guste mi interpretación.


Hello friends of Hive Open Mic, this is user @labeba15 and today I am accompanied by my sister Norma Salazar, user @Yosoyla72 and my uncle Cesar Linares @osomeltrozo. We are in week 62 with the theme "Healing Song" and the theme that I will sing is "Sáname Señor" by Author Rafael Moreno; This topic deals with Healing and depending on each one of our vision it can be Health, Soul or Spirit healing. This theme that I touch on in our community is very successful for these moments since worldwide we are going through the Covid-19 Pandemic and it has brought us a lot of concern and family losses. Singing is Praying twice and above all dedicating our song to God fills us with great strength and strength to continue our mission on this earthly plane. This video was recorded with a Samsung fame lite mobile device, model GT-56792L and a Panasonic Brand Keyboard. I hope you like it and like my interpretation.

Sáname Señor


Sáname Señor
Autor: Rafael Moreno

Hoy, Señor Jesús,
vengo ante Tí, para alabarte,
Hoy, Señor Jesús,
con tu poder, puedes cambiarme.
Sáname, Señor!
hoy quiero vivir,
dame tu amor,
sin ti, no puedo ser feliz!

Sáname, Señor!
líbrame del mal,
toca al corazón,
para alcanzar la santidad.

Hoy, Señor Jesús,
vengo ante Tí, para alabarte,
Hoy, Señor Jesús,
con tu poder, puedes cambiarme.
Sáname, Señor!
hoy quiero vivir,
dame tu amor,
sin ti, no puedo ser feliz!

Sáname, Señor!
líbrame del mal,
toca al corazón,
para alcanzar la santidad.



Heal me Lord
Author: Rafael Moreno
Today, Lord Jesus,
I come before You, to praise You,
Today, Lord Jesus,
With your power, you can change me
Heal me, Lord!
today I want to live,
give me your Love,
without you, I can't be happy!

Heal me, Lord!
deliver me from evil,
touches the heart,
to achieve holiness.
Today, Lord Jesus,

I come before You, to praise You,
Today, Lord Jesus,
With your power, you can change me
Heal me, Lord!
today I want to live,
give me your Love,
without you, I can't be happy!

Heal me, Lord!
deliver me from evil,
touches the heart,
to achieve holiness.

Sort:  

Que hermosa interpretacion, maravilloso duo. Hermoso.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Ah, thank you for the divine harmony you're bringing through your voices. It's a pleasure listening, and feeling the healing potential in the song you're carrying. I'm grateful to you for sharing your musical gifts with the Hive Open Mic community.

Ah, gracias por la armonía divina que traes a través de tus voces. Es un placer escuchar y sentir el potencial curativo de la canción que llevas. Te estoy agradecido por compartir tus dones musicales con la comunidad de Hive Open Mic.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Congratulations @labeba15! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hermosa interpretación.

Muchas Gracias.