Hive Open Mic 63 / Historia de un Amor

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

photo_2021-06-25_16-26-18.jpg

Hola amigos de Hive Open Mic, les habla la usuario @labeba15. Estamos en la semana 63 con la temática “Narrativa” y el tema que les traigo en esta semana es “Historia de un Amor” del Compositor Panameño Carlos Eleta Almarán. Este bolero fue escrito 1955 para su hermano a raíz de la muerta cuñada.

Hello friends of Hive Open Mic, this is the user @labeba15. We are in week 63 with the theme "Narrative" and the theme that I bring you this week is "Story of a Love" by the Panamanian Composer Carlos Eleta Almarán. This bolero was written in 1955 for his brother as a result of the dead sister-in-law.

Historia de un Amor

Historia de un amor
Ya no estas mas a mi lado corazón
En el alma sólo tengo soledad
Y si ya no puedo verte
Por qué Dios me hizo quererte
Para hacerme sufrir mas
Siempre fuiste la razón de mi existir
Adorarte para mi fue religión
En tus besos yo encontraba
El calor que me brindaba
El amor y la pasión
Es la historia de un amor
Como no hay otro igual
Que me hizo comprender
Todo el bien, todo el mal
Que le dio luz a mi vida
Apagándola después
Hay que vida tan obscura
Sin tu amor no viviré
Siempre fuiste la razón de mi existir
Adorarte para mi fue religión
En tus besos yo encontraba
El calor que me brindaba
El amor y la pasión
Es la historia de un amor
Como no hay otro igual
Que me hizo comprender
Todo el bien, todo el mal
Que le dio luz a mi vida
Apagándola después
Hay que vida tan obscura
Sin tu amor no viviré
Siempre fuiste la razón de mi existir
Adorarte para mi fue religión
En tus besos yo encontraba
El calor que me brindaba
El amor y la pasión


/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

A love story
You are no longer by my side heart
I have only loneliness in my soul
And if I can't see you anymore
Why did God make me love you
To make me suffer more
You were always the reason for my existence
Worshiping you was religion for me
In your kisses I found
The warmth that it gave me
The love and the passion
Is the story of a love
As there is no other equal
That made me understand
All the good, all the bad
That gave birth to my life
There is such a dark life
Without your love I will not live
You were always the reason for my existence
Worshiping you was religion for me
In your kisses I found
The warmth that it gave me
The love and the passion
Is the story of a love
As there is no other equal
That made me understand
All the good, all the bad
That gave birth to my life
Turning it off later
There is such a dark life
Without your love I will not live
You were always the reason for my existence
Worshiping you was religion for me
In your kisses I found
The warmth that it gave me
The love and the passion

Sort:  

Aw, I like this song, with its sadness for love lost. And yet its message feels like a gratitude expression, filled with gladness for having love in the first place, and receiving the gifts of that love that continue to bless. Beautiful song. Beautiful singing, thank you very much.

Ay, me gusta esta canción, con su tristeza por el amor perdido. Y, sin embargo, su mensaje se siente como una expresión de gratitud, llena de alegría por tener amor en primer lugar y recibir los dones de ese amor que continúan bendiciendo. Hermosa canción. Hermoso canto, muchas gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Muchas Gracias y agradecida de que le guste mi interpretacion, le respondo tarde jjajaja porque este sistema me tenia algo enrredada pero listo

Congratulations @labeba15! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP