Hive Open Mic 64 / Fantasía

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

photo_2021-07-01_18-25-38.jpg

Hola amigos de Hive Open Mic, les habla la usuario @labeba15. Estamos en la semana 64 con la temática “Fantasia”, donde muchos o todos nosotros tenemos diversidad de ilusiones y sueños en nuestros pensamientos e imaginación. El tema que interpretare se llama “Fantasías” de los Compositores Jose Augusto y Luis Gómez Escolar del año 1988 e interpretada por el Cantante Puertorriqueño y Conocido como Chayane. Espero que les agrade el tema de esta semana.

Hello friends of Hive Open Mic, this is the user @labeba15. We are in week 64 with the theme "Fantasy", where many or all of us have a diversity of illusions and dreams in our thoughts and imagination. The song I will interpret is called "Fantasies" by Composers Jose Augusto and Luis Gómez Escolar from 1988 and performed by the Puerto Rican singer known as Chayane. I hope you like this week's topic.

Fantasía

Fantasías

Me llamas, me cuentas, me dices
Qué mal va tu vida
Amiga de amigo tú siempre confías en mí
Me cuentas tus noches secretas
Amores que no pueden ser
Y yo me tengo que contener
Me hablas de todos los besos
Que no te han besado
Y no te das cuenta que yo soy tu beso mejor
Me pides consejo llorando
Preguntas qué debes hacer
Y yo me tengo que contener
Y mientras yo
Viviré de fantasías
Inventando que eres mía
Y que estás loca por mí
Y mientras tú
Seguirás buscando aparte
El amor que yo sé darte
Y que siempre ha estado aquí
Mi caso es el típico caso
De amor imposible
No paso de ser ese amigo perfecto y total
Me hablas igual que una hermana
Desnudas tu forma de ser
Y yo me tengo que contener
Y mientras yo
Viviré de fantasías
Inventando que eres mía
Y que estás loca por mí
Y mientras tú
Seguirás buscando aparte
El amor que yo sé darte
Y que siempre ha estado aquí

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Fantasies

You call me, you tell me, you tell me
How bad is your life
Friend of friend you always trust me
You tell me your secret nights
Loves that cannot be
And I have to contain myself
You talk to me about all the kisses
That they haven't kissed you
And you don't realize that I am your best kiss
You ask me for advice crying
You ask what you should do
And I have to contain myself
And while I
I will live on fantasies
Inventing that you are mine
And that you are crazy about me
And while you
You will keep looking apart
The love that I know how to give you
And it has always been here
My case is the typical case
Of impossible love
I do not go beyond being that perfect and total friend
You talk to me like a sister
You bare your way of being
And I have to contain myself
And while I
I will live on fantasies
Inventing that you are mine
And that you are crazy about me
And while you
You will keep looking apart
The love that I know how to give you
And it has always been here

Sort:  

Congratulations @labeba15! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Muchas gracias

De nada @labeba15 😊🌹
Apóyenos también y vote por nuestro testigo.
Recibirá una insignia adicional y un voto más fuerte de nuestra parte cuando le notifiquemos.