Hive openmic week 105 colores,(cover)Leanderlopez. 🙌 Precioso Jesus

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos de hive open mic para esta semana 105 actualmente en mi país celebramos la fecha de semana santa, es decir que durante toda esta semana se conmemora a nuestro Señor Jesucristo haciendo memoria de un gran acto de amor, que fue morir en la Cruz, pero no solo recordamos su muerte sino también recordamos que el resucitó y hoy por hoy se predica de Jesús el hijo de Dios.
Y para ser honor a esta semana vengo a esta hermosa comunidad con esta maravillosa canción que expresa y exalta a Jesucristo.
Un punto importante es que es mi primera presentación con pista ya que habitualmente me presento con mi instrumento de costumbre que la guitarra, pero espero que les guste y disfruten esta canción Dios les bendiga

Hello friends of hive open mic for this week 105 currently in my country we celebrate the date of Holy Week, that is to say that throughout this week our Lord Jesus Christ is commemorated by remembering a great act of love, which was to die on the Cross, but not only do we remember his death but we also remember that he was resurrected and today Jesus is preached as the son of God. And to honor this week I come to this beautiful community with this wonderful song that expresses and exalts Jesus Christ. An important point is that it is my first performance with a track since I usually perform with my usual instrument, the guitar, but I hope you like and enjoy this song God bless you

Lyrics

As I contemplate your work on the cross So much love poured out and all for me With gratitude I want to approach I only have my life, accept it I don't know how to express myself before your beauty Surrounded by glory and power I need to tell you what I feel now I come to you, to the holy place Precious Jesus, my redeemer Dear Lord, you are everything to me I will adore you, every day of my life I can't live if you're not with me As I contemplate your work on the cross So much love poured out and all for me With gratitude I want to approach I only have my life, accept it I don't know how to express myself before your beauty Surrounded by glory and power I need to tell you what I feel now I come to you, to the holy place Precious Jesus, my redeemer Dear Lord, you are everything to me I will adore you every day of my life I can't live if you're not with me Precious Jesus, my redeemer Dear Lord, you are everything to me I will adore you every day of my life I can't live if you're not next to me, oh precious jesus dear Lord I will adore you, every day of my life I can't live if you're not with me (Lord) precious jesus my redeemer dear Lord You're everything to me i will adore you Everyday of my life I can't live if you're not with me

Letra

Al contemplar tu obra en la cruz
Tanto amor derramado y todo por mí
Con gratitud me quiero acercar
Sólo tengo mi vida, acéptala
No sé como expresarme ante tu hermosura
Rodeada de gloria y poder
Necesito decirte lo que siento ahora
Me acerco a ti, al santo lugar
Precioso Jesús, mi redentor
Amado Señor, eres todo para mí
Te adoraré, cada día de mi vida
No puedo vivir si no estás junto a mí
Al contemplar tu obra en la cruz
Tanto amor derramado y todo por mí
Con gratitud me quiero acercar
Sólo tengo mi vida, acéptala
No sé como expresarme ante tu hermosura
Rodeada de gloria y poder
Necesito decirte lo que siento ahora
Me acerco a ti, al santo lugar
Precioso Jesús, mi redentor
Amado Señor, eres todo para mí
Te adoraré cada día de mi vida
No puedo vivir si no estás junto a mí
Precioso Jesús, mi rendentor
Amado Señor, eres todo para mí
Te adoraré cada día de mi vida
No puedo vivir si no estás junto a mí, oh
Precioso Jesús
Amado Señor
Te adoraré, cada día de mi vida
No puedo vivir si no estás junto a mí (Señor)
Precioso Jesús
Mi redentor
Amado Señor
Eres todo para mí
Te adoraré
Cada día de mi vida
No puedo vivir si no estás junto a mí


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Por supuesto que me ha gustado este canto de alabanza, lo has cantado con mucha pasión hermano. Da la impresión de que el video se ha cortado, pero de ser así fue en un momento perfecto 😅 Espero no vayas a dejar tu instrumento de lado por mucho tiempo, tu técnica al tocar es una de las virtudes que más admiro de ti. Gracias por seguir participando hermano. Sé que la tienes un poco difícil pero trata de ser más activo en medida de lo que puedas. Eso lo toman mucho en cuenta las comunidades que apoyan este proyecto y también los demás participantes. Otro detalle es que ya estamos en la semana 106 desde ayer viejo, trata de publicar antes de los domingos por favor. ¡Feliz día amigo!.

Jeje muchísimas gracias bro
Dios te bendiga 😁

Congratulations @leanderlopez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!