You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic. Week 127. The humblest man of the earth. El hombre más humilde de la tierra. ORIGINAL.

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Me complce este comentario, Milpianos. En realidad, me pongo a pensar en la importancia que viene a representar Openmic en mi vida como creador de canciones, y me siento sumamente feliz porque sé que mis producciones quedarán en esta comunidad y mis nietos, que apenas uno tiene 2 años y el otro 1 mes de edad, se sentirán orgullosos de su abuelo, quien dedicó muchas canciones inspiradas en nuestro Dios querido, y además, sabrán la alegría que he querido y podido trnsmitir con absoluta naturalidad.

I am pleased with this comment, Milpianos. Actually, I think about the importance that Openmic has come to represent in my life as a creator of songs, and I feel extremely happy because I know that my productions will remain in this community and my grandchildren, one of whom is only 2 years old and the other 1 month old, will feel proud of their grandfather, who dedicated many songs inspired by our dear God, and they will also know the joy that I have wanted and been able to transmit with absolute naturalness.