Sort:  

Another exciting original song, given as a freestyle instrumental. Your section of harmonics is especially great, in my opinion. And I like that wah-wah effect you're achieving too. So much to enjoy. Thank you.

Thanks for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

You're welcome and thank you!!! That was actually a phaser effect on the first part and the second part I put an envelope effect on the lead part. Anyway, thank you again for the open mic and for the comment ❤️

Enjoyed my friend. Quite relaxing to listen to.

Awesome! and thank you I'm glad it had a calming effect ❤️

Homie was in the flow state. It's the weed...And talent of course 😄

Thanks man... yeah I was pretty stoned 😆

All good buddy hehe

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more