Sort:  

Not only did I meet a band and a different story from the original Little Red Riding Hood, but I have been very pleased with the acoustic version they have done. I love the fact that your daughter has accompanied you in the choirs. They are excellent. I loved the sound and everything in this post. Congratulations to both of you for an excellent job.

Thank you very much!!!

Oh, it's cool to see you collaborating with your daughter in this way. I think it is a major gift we give when we share the arts with our kids. I appreciate the distinct tone of voice you bring through your music. It appeals to the side of myself that loves the color black. This song definitely has your tonality, even though it's a cover tune.

Thanks for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

Thanks man! My daughter has been at me to learn and perform this song with her and when I saw the subject I thought it would be a good fit in a different sort of way for this week. Peace!

Dark and at the same time beautiful, yeahhh love it 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶

Thank you! The dark side of nature ❤️💀