You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 55, General Review and Highlights

I really like music! Piano, violin, saxaphone - these are my favorites, they publish just magical melodies !!!
I have great pleasure and great emotions that are difficult to describe!
My late dad played the balalaika well.
I kept it, I have it, and then I will give it to my son.
My son is now learning to play the piano on his own :-)
Inspiration to you! 💖

Sort:  

Oh, a balalaika, nice. I am glad to hear your son is learning to play the piano, great. Encourage him to play and practice but to enjoy it, he will find a great time playing music 😇

Son unnecessary encourage, he himself really likes it.
Every day he listens to not only modern, but also classical music. Also he and I listen to the opera.
I have no talent for singing or playing a musical instrument. But I LIKE it VERY!

That is great then, that is the best when he likes it and no need to remind him! 👍

Yes, I agree with you!
He is still learning to draw on his own :-)