Hive Open Mic Semana 56 - Un heladero con Clase - Versión instrumental Lynnm Ft. Digitalopus - (ESP-ENG)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hola queridos amigos y amigas de Hive, en especial de la comunidad de Open Mic.

Esta semana les traigo un merengue titulado "Un heladero con clase" del maestro compositor Luis Laguna que por cierto cumplió años en este mes de Mayo, el día 1. Fue un músico popular que realizó innovaciones en la armonía de las canciones venezolanas que compuso, sus letras hablan de la cotidianidad y del amor.

Este merengue habla de un heladero que era diferente a los demás, nosotros te traemos nuestra versión instrumental a dos mandolinas.

** Hello dear friends of Hive, especially the Open Mic community. **
This week I bring you a meringue entitled "An ice cream maker with class" by the master composer Luis Laguna who, by the way, had his birthday this May, on the 1st. He was a popular musician who made innovations in the harmony of the Venezuelan songs he composed, his lyrics speak of everyday life and love.
This meringue talks about an ice cream maker that was different from the others, we bring you our instrumental version with two mandolins.

Aquí mi video:

Un Heladero con Clase
Compositor Luis Laguna

Feliz canta el heladero
la crema en barquilla doy por un real,
de frutas son los sabores señores
y el de mantecado, les digo
es algo especial.

Feliz me hacen los muchachos
que todos gritando van
a mi me lo das de coco cremoso
y uno'e mantecado exquisito
que es pa'mi mamá,
que es pa' mi mama.

Chévere me dicen que yo soy,
porque contento siempre yo estoy,
es que soy muy distinto a los otros
gané su confianza, por eso me esperan,

No se mueva de allí compadrito
voy por otros realitos volando,
quiero probar la crema exquisita
en esos sabores que anuncias cantando

De piña, guayaba y coco,
durazno y mango pintón,
parchita y de tamarindo les digo
pruebe ligadito, es la sensación.

Feliz me hacen los muchachos
que todos gritando van
a mi me lo das de coco cremoso
y uno'e mantecado exquisito
que es pa'mi mamá,
que es pa' mi mama.

De piña guayaba y coco...


A Classy Ice Cream Maker
Composer Luis Laguna

Happy sings the ice cream man
I give the cream in a basket for a real,
of fruits are the flavors gentlemen
and the one for ice cream, I tell them
is something special.

Boys make me happy
that everyone is screaming
you give it to me with creamy coconut
and one of the exquisite ice cream
what is for my mom,
which is for my mom.

Cool they tell me that I am,
because I am always happy,
is that I am very different from the others
I won their trust, that's why they wait for me,

Do not move from there compadrito
I go for other realitos flying,
I want to try the exquisite cream
in those flavors that you announce singing

Of pineapple, guava and coconut,
peach and mango,
passion fruit and tamarind I tell you
try ligadito, it is the sensation.

Boys make me happy
that everyone is screaming
you give it to me with creamy coconut
and one of the exquisite ice cream
what is for my mom,
which is for my mom.

Pineapple, guava and coconut ...

Sort:  

Nuestras coordenadas:

Congratulations @lynnm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.
You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community (Subscribe at peakd and Steempeak) as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.



The classical music community at #classical-music, Peakd, Steempeak and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at Hive Vote or SteemAuto!