Hive open mic # 88 - MI PRIMERA PARTICIPACION - CPM 22 - Vidas que se encontram ( COVER ) - By @lyon-89

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

Hive open mic # 88 - MI PRIMERA PARTICIPACION - CPM 22 - Vidas que se encontram ( COVER) - By @lyon-89

Hola amigos, aquí les comparto mi primera participación en este gran movimiento lleno de gente muy talentosa, realmente ha pasado mucho tiempo desde la ultima vez queme grabe cantando ya que he me dedicado a elaborar música instrumental. Esta canción pertenece a una agrupación de nacionalidad Brasilera llamada CPM22, cuyas canciones marcaron mi adolescencia y al escucharlas me trae mucha nostalgia y recuerdos muy bonitos, tengo tiempo sin cantar y tampoco he sido el mejor haciéndolo, pero lomas importante es divertirse y estar aquí compartiendo con ustedes, espero que lo disfruten, un abrazo.

Hello friends, here I share my first participation in this great movement full of very talented people, it really has been a long time since the last time I recorded myself singing since I have dedicated myself to making instrumental music. This song belongs to a group of Brazilian nationality called CPM22, whose songs marked my adolescence and listening to them brings me a lot of nostalgia and very beautiful memories, I have not singing for a long time and I have not been the best doing it, but it is important to have fun and be here sharing with you, I hope you enjoy it, a hug.

CPM 22

Vidas Que Se Encontram

Em um lugar qualquer.
Quando nada mais tinha valor.
Te conheci.

Naquela tarde que te encontrei.
O mundo parecia somente eu e você.
Não podia ser melhor!

Vidas que se encontram.
Seus olhos me dizem.
Sem precisar falar...

Estar com você(Estar com você).
Nada é melhor(ua, ua, ua, ua).
Estar com você(êêêê).
Me faz pensar.
Em nós dois.

Em um lugar qualquer.
Pelas ruas que levam ao mar.
Foi onde te vi.
Sei que nem sempre.
A vida é assim.
Mas enquanto você me fizer sorrir.
Eu vou estar bem aqui.

Vidas que se encontram.
Sem alguma explicação.
Caminhos que levam pro mesmo lugar.

Estar com você(Estar com você).
Nada é melhor(ua, ua, ua, ua).
Estar com você(êêê).
Me faz pensar.
Em nós dois.

bloggif_60f9ce807d0ae.gif

Gracias por tu apoyo❤️

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Hive Open Mic, and thank you for your first participation! Ow, this is energy coming from this song, hehe... it's cool to listen to you for the first time, although I have listened to some of the music that you produce ;) Singing - for the first time! Thanks for joining 🎵

Thank you so much for listening ❤❤❤

You are welcome. Una vez mas, bienvenido ;))

Ouuuuu Yeah, Bro bienvenido, me gustó full, ya que bueno el rock corre por mis venas jajajaja, lo hiciste genial hermano, un abrazo y muchos éxitos, espero seguirte viendo por acá 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🎄🎅🌟🍻

Muchísimas gracias hermano !!

Well done my friend! I like your singing and the pop punk tune you`re covering here. Awesome!

My dear friend !..Many thanks for listening !!

¡ Bienvenido @lyon-89 un poco de rock para todo es bueno, 😁 cantas bien no seas tan modesto, me gusto la energía y que lo hicieras en otro idioma distinto a tu idioma nativo merece una buena recompensa, Felicitaciones.

La próxima vez que cantes en portugués pon esa etiqueta, puede que te escuche esa comunidad y el alcance sea mayor, uno nunca sabe. Saludos y mucho éxito en esta nueva etapa en Hive Open Mic.

Muchísimas gracias por pasar por aquí, me alegra mucho que te haya gustado mi interpretación ❤😁

Congratulations @lyon-89! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!