HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK WEEK 179|THEME:URBAN MUSIC|WHEN I WAS YOUR MAN BY BRUNO MARS| COVER

in Hive Open Mic8 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK WEEK 179|THEME:URBAN MUSIC|WHEN I WAS YOUR MAN BY BRUNO MARS| COVER


Hello music lovers, I hope you are doing great! I am super glad to be out here once again this week, to join I this inspiring journey of promoting world peace through music.

I have been very busy this week planning for an important travel and I barely had time for participating this week's round. Either way I struggled and stove to present a unique version song that I had enjoyed for long.

The theme of the week is URBAN MUSIC and to me, without thinking too much about it, I am led to think about songs that give me urban like feeling. By that I mean, upbeat rock and roll kinda vibe. It also led me to think about the subtle differences between songs that are usually enjoyed in the urban area versus in the country sides.

I can't really begin to compare because there is nothing to compare between these two genres. They all possess there uniqueness and are all enjoyed in different contexts. To be clear, there are times and moods in which I enjoy only local music and I connect strongly to it. Sometimes also I feel like listening to urban music or I could say modern music.

In response to the theme of the week, I wish to present a song by Bruno Mars titled, when I was your man. I think I consider it to be an Urban music and I hope you enjoy what I did with it!


THANKS FOR YOUR PRESENCE 💖💖💖


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @magicfingerz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023

It is indeed a pleasure!

Beautiful presentation @magicfingerz
Nice one

Thanks dear!

I love this song. It's one of my favorite songs from Bruno Mars and you gave an excellent performance.

Thank you for sharing this.

You have a beautiful voice and this song is very well done 😍 congratulations!

Magic fingers, I've missed you oo and the wonderful sound that comes from your guitar..

I've missed your singing too and your amazing voice.

Beautiful performance my dear.

Keep Being amazing ❤️👍👏♥️