HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 213- SELF LOVE - DEEPER IN LOVE BY DON MOEN- COVER

in Hive Open Mic12 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 213- SELF LOVE - DEEPER IN LOVE BY DON MOEN- COVER.

Hello dear friends and music companions of Hive Open mic. I welcome you all to my response to the week's call with the unique theme of self love. I congratulate our dear @maitt87 for this very thoughtful theme.

Hola queridos amigos y compañeros de música de Hive Open mic. Os doy la bienvenida a todos a mi respuesta a la convocatoria de la semana con el singular tema del amor propio. Felicito a nuestra querida @maitt87 por este tema tan reflexivo.

IMG_20240510_124556_876.jpg

The word and action, love is often associated with the other person. Most times we do not think ourselves when we talk or think about love. We only think about giving it out or expressing love to others, and hope to recieve it from them in return . The danger of such is the tendency to be disappointed and end up lacking love.

La palabra y la acción amor se asocian a menudo con la otra persona. La mayoría de las veces no pensamos en nosotros mismos cuando hablamos o pensamos en el amor. Sólo pensamos en darlo o en expresar amor a los demás, y esperamos recibirlo a cambio. El peligro de ello es la tendencia a decepcionarnos y acabar faltos de amor.

The best antidote to to this problem is to learn how to also love ourselves. We need to learn how to Give ourselves little treats and acts of love. That way we will never run out of more love to give people whether or not we recieve it back. Also we never get disappointed.

Therefore in response to this beautiful theme, I wish to sing a beautiful song about love. It is a song by Doen MOEN, a popular western gospel artist. The title is, Deeper in love. Although the song does not talk about self love, but it indirectly invites us to learn to love the source of ultimate love, from God who is love himself.

Por lo tanto, en respuesta a este hermoso tema, deseo cantar una hermosa canción sobre el amor. Es una canción de Doen MOEN, un popular artista de gospel occidental. El título es, Deeper in love. Aunque la canción no habla del amor propio, nos invita indirectamente a aprender a amar la fuente del amor supremo, de Dios que es el amor mismo

I will render the song cover with my acoustic guitar and I hope you enjoy it I hope to see your comments below about what you think about the presentation.

Voy a hacer la portada de la canción con mi guitarra acústica y espero que lo disfruten Espero ver sus comentarios a continuación acerca de lo que piensa acerca de la presentación.

Translation by deeply app

Here is the YouTube original video.


And here is the lyrics link

source

####. HAVE A LOVELY WEEKEND ✨


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you for brightening my night with your charisma and infinite talent, now I can go to sleep peacefully... What a beautiful song brother, thank you for sharing it here 🙏

Oh my, I am super flattered and honored for this complement. ☺️
Infact you have made my night with his very touching and motivating comment on my amateur art. Thank you for all you do to motivate and inspire me in this music journey 🙏 @jesuslnrs

That was a powerful rendition and beautiful acoustic sound.

I am very glad that you find it intresting! Thanks for your presence dear @mamab

Wow! Beautifully performance sir
I really enjoyed this

Celebrate grace 😊🙌🙌

Congratulations @magicfingerz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

how can someone be this handsome and, at the same time, this skilled? You have it all, man! Talent, brains, and beauty... God Abeg!

Kai!! Boss calm down for me nah, only me all these compliments. It hits differently when a boss gives you accolades. I appreciate your presence and compliments. @starstrings01 please show up more!

Great rendition boss ..Your such an amazing solo performer ...God bless you ..I also dropped my entry for the week ..you can check me out boss @eyesbk222 💪💯