You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Openmic Community. Week #213. Cover of “Love Yourself” by @fortunebassey

Badh Guy, i see the magic you be doing there in that keys. you obviosly have the techniques. do keep it up. The song you presented is just the perfect song for the theme of the week talking about self love. Thanks for the beauty youve brought to the community through your talent! keep it up @fortunebassey

Sort:  

WOW, thank you so much for your kind words! I'm truly humbled and grateful to hear that my music resonated with you and the theme of self-love. Your encouragement means everything to me, and I'm thrilled to have been able to share my talent with the community. Thank you for acknowledging the techniques and hard work that went into the performance. I'll definitely keep pushing myself to bring more beauty and magic to the community through my music. Thank you again for your heartfelt comment!